We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect! And recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Ranked #57 of 103 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Reviewed August 21, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at evabelle with some friends. The rooms were HUgE! Cleaners were coming to our room every day and our sheets were changed every 2 days. The ideal thing of the hotel is the location.It's near everything clubs, restaurants, beaches etc. pool area is nice, you can meet other people and share experiences. In general definitely recommended

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
4  Thank Sostis17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 263 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2014

The Evabelle is perfect for any groups of lads/girls who are thinking about going to Ayia Napa.

The hotel is only five minutes from the main square of bars and clubs.

You also have several supermarkets right on the doorstep of the hotel. The staff (particularly behind the bar) are incredibly welcoming.

Highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ant20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

I stayed in room 125 I had no complaints with the room was very spacious and comfortable, the bathroom facilities were good with a bath and shower. The cleaners done a very good job aswell to keep the room clean for our stay even though we did make a mess which I feel guilty about so gave them some money. We had a balcony looking onto the pool which was ideal aswell. The staff are very friendly especially the receptionists very helpful when ever I needed help with anything. So overall a great place to come and stay if you like to party and easy to get to the strip. 10/10 for me

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
4  Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

What a place to stay the music food and service was 10/10 and the people running it alex andreas a kyriakos were the best people i met over there the best drink on the menu was the banana ramsi o filos sas KA-KA

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RAMSAY67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

have been to this hotel many times .. in the past.
always friendly .a nice place to crash with some friends or with the family or gf/bf
the food was nice and the pool was relaxing , the rooms were a good size to all we wanted was a ncie bed at the end of the night and could not complain .
the staff are really something else ... make you feel welcome from the start to finish ..the ladys at the front desk are so dreaming hard to not take you eyes of them ..
and the guys at the bar are top :) ..
i will be staying here again :)

Room Tip: go for a double .. and will be fine :)
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Stayed at Evabelle for second year running with group of friends. Perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and shops. Rooms are a good size and the maids come in daily to clean.

Most importantly all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Reception staff in particular go the extra mile to ensure guests are satisfied with their stay.

Would return again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Stopped here at he beginning of May with my mate for a bit of a lads weekend. It is pretty well placed for a short walk onto the Ayia Napa strip and to be honest you pay for what you get. The staff here are very helpful and all in all I would stay here again if I was travelling with the lads

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.3 mi away
Green Bungalows
Green Bungalows
#53 of 103 in Ayia Napa
374 reviews
0.4 mi away
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
#47 of 103 in Ayia Napa
221 reviews
0.5 mi away
Christabelle Hotel Apartments
Christabelle Hotel Apartments
#60 of 103 in Ayia Napa
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Chrysland Hotel
Chrysland Hotel
#75 of 103 in Ayia Napa
71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#22 of 103 in Ayia Napa
586 reviews
0.0 mi away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#15 of 103 in Ayia Napa
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments

Address: Nissi Avenue 38, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $38 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evabelle Napa hotel apartments are located in Nissi Avenue (the most popular road of Ayia Napa) 5 minutes away from the nearest beach and 15 minutes away from Nissi beach. Additionally Ayia Napa Square where the majority of clubs and pubs of the resort are located is only 2-3 minutes from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Otel, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evabelle Napa Ayia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing