We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel :-) better than average but that little more !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Ranked #12 of 107 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great Hotel :-) better than average but that little more !”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

This was revamped a little while ago and so different than 5 years ago...
Great location and they're at facilities... Dependent on what u want then its up too u. Location is great food is good. But it come with the extra price compared to the Anthea, Nicks Apart,ents and the Petrosana that are all great locations and great for self catering ... Not to this standard of course. I would recomend all of them to the budget u have . On behalf of parents aged 65!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Keli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    54
    9
    0
    2
See reviews for
55
53
19
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

It's a very lovely place, staff is very polite and good. Food is very tasty. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Also there you can find swimming pool, fitness, long tennis. I advice you to visit this place. One minus is that it is far from the sea but close to the bar street

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Максим Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Excellent location to stay and lively place and loads of fab restaurant and local harbor fish restaurant.... Plenty things to do at night live bars and shows bars too.. During the day spend time scuba diving and value for money..

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GoodAss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicosia, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Clean room (the room appeared to have been recently renovated), friendly staff, excellent location, the food varies from day to day (different themes) and is always tasty. Will definitely be visiting again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Irene I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

It is my favorite hotel in Ayia Napa. It is located in a central position close to the night life, shopping, restaurants, etc. The rooms are spacious and well-furnished. All the rooms are newly renovated. The service is excellent and the food is good. I have been in this hotel for 4 times so far and I feel it is like home.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mstotayou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I stayed with other 3 friends at EuroNapa in July 2013. Here my comments:
- the hotel is very new, quiet and charming;
- you can enjoy the beautiful swimming pool and also other services like the gym;
- the hotel is in a quiet zone but very close to the nightlife street;
- the personnel is mostly Bulgarian but still they speak a good English; greetings to Ivo, the night shift guy at Reception, who welcomed us and gave us useful suggestions where to go and what to do;
- the apartments are nice, clean and the conditioning air works well (very important in the Cypriot summer);
In general my assesment is very high and i recommend this hotel for young people and couples.

Helpful?
Thank Giovanni R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.7 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#7 of 107 in Ayia Napa
507 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#10 of 107 in Ayia Napa
753 reviews
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 107 in Ayia Napa
1,827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
#48 of 107 in Ayia Napa
212 reviews
1.2 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
1.2 mi away
Nissiana Hotel & Bungalows
Nissiana Hotel & Bungalows
#35 of 107 in Ayia Napa
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euronapa Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euronapa Hotel Apartments

Property: Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Address: John Kennedy 6, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Ayia Napa
#15 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#19 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Euronapa Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Euronapa Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euronapa Hotel Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing