We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST LOCATION FOR DIVING”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Corfu Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Corfu Hotel
Ranked #56 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST LOCATION FOR DIVING”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stay in Ayia Napa for one lovely week. The weather was excellent. The sea was enjoyable for our diving hobby. Was full with diferent color fishes around us. With little bread in my hand I was fill like a king of the Fish. From the hotel this cave is 10 minutes walk in the left. Is on the end of the sandy beach, which is only 5 minutes walk from Corfu. In the right side is the port with a lot of restaurants, and short cruise ships. Our friend - not driver, take a yelow submarine and was enjoy also fishes under the water.the hotel is new renovate and build. Very clean room and restaurant. Sex on the beach - my favorite cocktail at the pool bar. Very good breakfast.We try cyprus food musaka and kleftiko. We will be back in Corfu!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mauguste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    57
    34
    8
    11
See reviews for
46
50
12
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2014

I stay two weeks with friends . Very nice sea view rooms. When we arrived in the morning they make us quick check in and they offer us breakfast.We are in love with the pankaces and wafles serve every morning. The hotel is very good located. Nice swimming pool area. Nearly to the clubs and restaurants. We will be back again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corfu, Greece, Europe
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I stay with my family for one week.The hotel is full renovate.The staff very polite and helpful.The food-very good.I will go again with my family.Very good value for money.Very clean water and sandy beach.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ahilea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2014

I stayed at this hotel and it was really bad the rooms were tiny and the bathroom even more so. The bathrooms dont have a proper drainage system so everytime I took a shower it would flood the room also the toilet refused to work when needed most just like the manager of the hotel. Also the price that they charge for the rooms are ridiculous you would get better rooms at nearby hotels .Infact thats what we did for the whole of the first day when we arrived we went and looked around at other hotels and found really good rooms for cheaper rates ! Don't stay here if you value your money.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Chethan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

Everything was clean and the service and staff were excellent and helpful in any question or problem.
The hotel manager is a great guy who gives excellent recommendations.
The hotel location isn't amazing but its a great value for the price u pay

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mfuxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

There's no Ayia Napa without a rest in this hotel. Great staff, great manager, familiar environment. Every time I go there, feels like home. Close to the beach and to the center, recently renewed with nice rooms and A nice place to have a drink before to go out partying in the night. No weak points.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Inveruno1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gotse Delchev, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I'm surprised at the luxurious new hotel and very big room with jacuzzi we received. We thought we were in a 4 or 5 star hotel. Comfortable beds and pillows made ​​us feel at home. The hotel is very close to the main square with discos. We had a free shuttle to them. The hotel make and own show program with singers and dances at dinner time and after. Thanks to the owner wife Jenny for her help and friendly smiling. She knows except English and Greek, also Russian and Bulgarian. Tourists praise her and love. She made a corner with souvenirs - her gifts from around the world. Friendly and cheerful she drew all the tourists with figs from her garden not only keep the fruits for her family. With her ​​husband always have dinner along with tourists from the buffet and control the food to be fresh and delicious. That's what won us over hospitality to plan your next vacation with them. There were other tourists at the time, who boasted that several times already were in Corfu and were pleasantly surprised by the upscale renovation. Fell in love with Greek cuisine and Ayia Napa. Dream cleanest beaches. We flew with parachutes. There are many attractive water sports just minutes away from the hotel.

Room Tip: Panoramic Sea view from the higher 3th and 4th floor. Wi Fi take excellent everywhere in the hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ivailo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.2 mi away
Cyprotel Florida
Cyprotel Florida
#77 of 106 in Ayia Napa
65 reviews
0.7 mi away
Piere Anne Beach Hotel
Piere Anne Beach Hotel
#58 of 106 in Ayia Napa
243 reviews
0.5 mi away
Marina Hotel
Marina Hotel
#59 of 106 in Ayia Napa
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Tasia Maris Oasis
Tasia Maris Oasis
#48 of 106 in Ayia Napa
248 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nelia Gardens Hotel
Nelia Gardens Hotel
#73 of 106 in Ayia Napa
70 reviews
0.4 mi away
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
#52 of 106 in Ayia Napa
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corfu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corfu Hotel

Property: Corfu Hotel
Address: 17 Melissiou St, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Corfu Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Three-star hotel. Overlooking Grecian sandy beach and fishing harbor. Close to the center. SIxty-two rooms with seaview and inland view, balcony, radio, satellite TV, piped music, bathroom, air-condition and telephone. Hotel facilities: lobby, a la carte restaurant, terrace restaurant, cocktail bar, poolside snack bar, swimming pool, children pool, tennis court, gardens, parking, table tennis, 24h reception service, exchange services, safe boxes, taxi service, car and moped hire, doctor, nurse and baby sitter e.t.c. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Corfu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corfu Hotel Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing