We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable Holidays!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Corfu Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Corfu Hotel
Ranked #59 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgettable Holidays!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

We had a great time in our vacation to Cyprus, at Corfu Hotel. The service was absolute outstanding and the staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel as to its great location near the beach and its short distance from town's center. Excellent!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alicia j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    44
    28
    6
    10
See reviews for
39
42
12
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

We had stay for a week in october 2011. The room was very clean with nice sea view. The food was very good breakfast and dinner buffet. The swimming pool was very nice with a lot
of flowers around.The staff was very polite and helpful, especially Natalia at the reception.

Room Tip: sea view rooms on the third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Michel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shillong, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2011

from stelios to jenny to the ever smiling emily. great help always.

Room Tip: choose the sea facing room only. great view. the back of the hotel is dry patchy empty land
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vjsingh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2011

The staff (especially the owner/manager) is very kind and helpful.
The hotel is conveniently located a few minutes walk from the beach and the square.
The rooms are a bit old, but clean and spacious.
We recommend this hotel for couples (and singles) who want to enjoy a quiet beach holiday, while being close enough to Agia Napa's night life.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ThierryU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guatape, Colombia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011

Manager was very nice to give us a little discount to make it affordable for us. The entire area was busy and we can only find this hotel that is worth the value.

The rooms are old and need some redo. But overall for the value, it's not bad. Service in the hotel was good. People were helpful and nice. Although the hotel is a bit old, we still enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
69 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2011

Location is good, 10 minute walk to Harbour Beach and about a 15 minute walk to downtown. Close to restaurants, pharmacy, supermarkets, quad rentals, etc. The staff here are amazing, there is always someone at the front desk both day and night. The manager is very helpful and he wants you to enjoy your time in Ayia Napa. Breakfast is basic but starts your day off right. If ever back in Cyprus I would come back! Great time!

Room Tip: Get a room with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ddrCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
82 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2011

the location was perfect (5minutes walking distance to the beach or the nightlife) and u could find anything u want (supermarket, clothes, pharmacy, souvenir shops) near the hotel.
the staff is friendly. and since its a small family-run hotel, u really feel at home.
the breakfast is perfect! it has everything u need!
the hotel is clean, and eveything is functionnel (the AC, hot water, the shower, etc)
the view from the room is nice, and the poolside and terrace too.
its a small, basic hotel, but our stay was pleasant, since everything was ok.

Room Tip: dont take a room in the ground floor, since they are located right beside the check-in/out desk and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ghinwa_dxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.1 mi away
Cyprotel Florida
Cyprotel Florida
#75 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 35 reviews
0.3 mi away
Anesis Hotel
Anesis Hotel
#58 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 26 reviews
0.4 mi away
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
#42 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Okeanos Beach
Okeanos Beach
#20 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 157 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nelia Gardens Hotel
Nelia Gardens Hotel
#67 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tasia Maris Oasis
Tasia Maris Oasis
#40 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corfu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corfu Hotel

Property: Corfu Hotel
Address: 17 Melissiou St, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Corfu Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Three-star hotel. Overlooking Grecian sandy beach and fishing harbor. Close to the center. SIxty-two rooms with seaview and inland view, balcony, radio, satellite TV, piped music, bathroom, air-condition and telephone. Hotel facilities: lobby, a la carte restaurant, terrace restaurant, cocktail bar, poolside snack bar, swimming pool, children pool, tennis court, gardens, parking, table tennis, 24h reception service, exchange services, safe boxes, taxi service, car and moped hire, doctor, nurse and baby sitter e.t.c. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your Corfu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corfu Hotel Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing