We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was a nice hotel for a short 3 days trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Anonymous Beach Hotel
Ranked #46 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Overall the hotel is I'm a good location close to Nissi beach to the shopping and restaurants street and 15 mins away from the harbor and the square were the nightlife is highly energetic...
The breakfast was good no much variety though and the clean was always ready and clean not the first time in ayia napa so I'm liking it

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 274 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013

Location of the Anonymous hotel is very good, to get to the Sandy bay beach it takes 1 minute. To get to the Nissi beach it takes 15 minutes to walk on promenade road. We also enjoyed Macronisos beach (15 minutes on bycicle) which has white sand, clear water and is not as crowded as Nissi beach.

Room Tip: Room #111 they call it "lovers nest", in fact it's a very tiny room and there is about...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mila_Kiev_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

The Resort is ideally located on the beach, with great facilities, yummy food and an exceptional team. The rooms are cosy and comfortable. The cleanliness of the property is really excellent . Their renovated rooms are fantastic with a modern touch and Mediterranean colours.
It is a three star property but I will rate their services as Five stars. Feeling like home, each guest is treated with the utmost Personalised service. Their theme nights are the best value for money with a fabulous buffet. The breakfast is also great.
The General Manager and the team has done and doing a great job , answering all your needs and having a genuine smile on their faces anywhere anytime. Of course I will be back soon.

Room Tip: Choose the sea view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerome T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

21 of us stayed in the hotel nearly 7 year ago for my wedding the hotel let us have a DJ and put on,a fantastic buffet for us in the end the while hotel was at our party what a fantastic night that was. the entire hotel made us very welcome from as soon as we arrived . hopefully we are going to come back very soon with our 2 sons now. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a great hotel in a great location.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank -Scott-sav-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

There isn;t any animations in the hotel. Location is great. It's not very far from the city center, near the great Nissi Beach (about 5 minutes long walk). They have also public beach infront the hotel. It's very good also. Food is very good. Best way is to buy all inclusive option, because in Ayia Napa there is not cheap. We had room from partial sea side and other hotel view. But it's far and we didn't coplain. Really we enjoyed stay. Good clima. Free wifi in the lobby. It's clean.

Room Tip: Try to get partial or full sea view. Any other are not good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lubiepodroze_eu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

the most friendly and welcoming hotel from the manager down to the wonderful staff what else can i say i have only been going there for the past 20 years see you all in september lol gil

Room Tip: rooms with aside sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

My whole family has been coming here for over 8 years now and it has never let us down. Weve spent birthdays, honeymoons, large family holidays...can't even count our number of stays anymore. The Anonymous has the best location, right on Sandy Bay with the tasty House on The Beach Restaurant run by Penny and family. The rooms people may say are dated but to us they all add to the characteristic of this hotel. I suppose we are biased as you will not see me write one bad word about the Anonymous. Over the years weve come to make friends with the staff and look forward to seeing them everytime we go back. Theyve been supportive to us through some difficult times and are just the perfect people to be spending your holiday with. Spirou will always go out of his way to help you and big thankyou's to Diane, Paschal and Chrystalla too. The Anonymous is one of those once in a lifetime places that you find and just feel so at home that its hard to leave. It dosen't happen for everyone but for us we have found a place that we really feel we belong to and will always return.

Room Tip: If you can get a sea-view room you will not regret, and some come with a quirky little suprise. Ask...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DeannaStevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.6 mi away
Nissiana Hotel & Bungalows
Nissiana Hotel & Bungalows
#31 of 102 in Ayia Napa
339 reviews
0 mi away
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
#15 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,062 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#9 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Asterias Beach Hotel
Asterias Beach Hotel
#14 of 102 in Ayia Napa
887 reviews
0.7 mi away
Anmaria Beach Hotel
Anmaria Beach Hotel
#72 of 102 in Ayia Napa
414 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aktea Beach Village
Aktea Beach Village
#48 of 102 in Ayia Napa
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anonymous Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anonymous Beach Hotel

Address: PO Box 30093, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $76 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anonymous Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Anonymous Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anonymous Beach Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing