We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay! Great Pool Bar.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Ranked #47 of 103 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We actually stayed here in September 2011. It is my second time travelling to Ayia Napa we went slightly out of season as we wanted a relaxing holiday and knew that the bars and clubs would be quieter and there would not be such a young crowd.

The hotel itself is in a fantastic location about a 5 minute walk to the square.
The staff were so friendly and I loved having my breakfast in the morning at the pool bar.
The rooms were clean.

Great value for money. I would definitely consider staying here again if I were to return to Cyprus.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lindyloo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Thank you for your review with the good comments and you are welcome to stay with us any time you like!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (220)
There are newer reviews for Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 220 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2013 via mobile

Me and 8 other friends stayed here for a lads holiday in jut and we couldn't of asked for much more. Bambos was amazing and such a laugh. Jordan on the desk is also pretty cool for what he has to put up with. Rooms were clean, and were cleaned everyday, pool was great, and it was a five minute walk to the strip. I would definitely come back here! Thanks guys!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jackdanielcollison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Thank you for your review and your good comments. We are welcome to come back any time. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

This was my first time in Ayia Napa and we were going there for our leaving cert school holiday. We were looking for accommodation close to the strip, nice rooms and pool area and most importantly somewhere safe and the Napa Prince lived up to all of these specifications ! The staff was very friendly and very accommodating and the cleaners were great. During the day the pool area was great with music playing all day and it was very relaxing chilling at the pool bar. As there was over 30 of us staying there it’s a great hotel for young people rather than couples or families. They only downfall was the air con we payed for was very weak and as we were there in the height of the summer season it was very warm but this effect my decision on staying there again!!

Room Tip: Rooms in the centre building closest as its closest to the pool area
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank karla_lane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Thank you for the review and your good comments! Please next time, make your report at the reception during your staying, in order to take action on time. Noted that all the rooms have 2-units of new a/c . Napa Prince staff wishes you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Visited Ayia Napa first time and stayed in Napa Prince. Apartments are kleen, quiet, rooms are good size. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. Just 5min wlak from city centre. Good size pool, a lot of sun beds, pool bar serves nice food. Only little negatives – hotel is next to the busy road and aircons are extra charge. Would stay here again and recommend for singles, families and couples.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Doncikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel apartments for your holidays and the review with good comments. We hope to see you again! Best wishes from the Napa Prince staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

I would agree with all the other comments made about this hotel. It is a small family run business that is a jewel if you like old-fashioned hospitality. The staff George, Ninja, Tommy and his much younger brother Bambos make you feel like you are friends, rather than customers and go out of their way to look after you. If I go Ayia Napa again this would be my first choice for an hotel and if I couldn’t get a room here I would call in to use the pool bar.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 87Kenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you for the good comments! We hope to have you with us again! Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Second time in Napa, we wanted to stay closer to the strip. Its probably about 5 minutes if that away from strip so no need for quads etc. Hotel staff are really nice, especially the barman Bambos, Tommy and Jordan. I would recommend this hotel for young people not couples or families. Rooms were cleaned everyday, the rooms did get very hot at night so get air con. The pool was OK, plenty of sun loungers. Food was nice, served quickly. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary-Rose O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you very much for the review and your good comments! We hope to see you again. Best regards from Napa Prince staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Second time at napa prince and just as good as the first.
Staff are friendly,apartments are clean and quiet yet close to
The night life if u want it.
Cheque out the fillet stake at the hungry horse just down the road,fantastic.
Will be back again.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank irene c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holidays again. Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.4 mi away
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#22 of 103 in Ayia Napa
585 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#9 of 103 in Ayia Napa
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Green Bungalows
Green Bungalows
#52 of 103 in Ayia Napa
373 reviews
0.3 mi away
Chrysland Hotel
Chrysland Hotel
#75 of 103 in Ayia Napa
71 reviews
0.2 mi away
Christabelle Hotel Apartments
Christabelle Hotel Apartments
#60 of 103 in Ayia Napa
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Napa Prince Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Napa Prince Hotel Apartments

Address: Tefkrou Anthia 65 St, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $46 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Napa Prince Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Napa Prince is ideal for peace and comfort as it is set outside the busy part of the village, however it is only 5 minutes away from the heart of Ayia Napa and the sandy beautiful beaches. Being within walking distance from the bars, taverns, nightclubs and shops, it gives you the enjoyment to all the pleasures of this cosmopolitan resort. Savvas and his family have managed to put together a different recipe for quality service and hospitality, to provide to all their residents. Napa Prince has a reputation for its superb comfort, efficiency, friendly service and good food. In other words… "It's your home away from home!" Each of the 39 guest rooms reflect a unique degree of quality and comfort, expected by every resident. All the rooms are renovated, large, fully air-conditioned / heated with kitchen, living room, private balcony and wc. Napa Prince provides a large outdoor swimming pool and children’s pool , pool-snack bar, pool table, darts, video and table games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Napa Prince Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hotel Ayia Napa
Ayia Napa Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing