We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant Family Run Apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Ranked #46 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant Family Run Apartments”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Hi everyone I read plenty of reviews but never write one myself so here goes, we've been to these apartments several times and always have a great time, the poolside bar is run by Tommy during the day, with Ninja, Sakis & George, then Bambos every night, there is always a fantastic atmosphere round the bar where everyone has a good natter & make new friends. Tommy & Bambos make everyone very welcome, most guests return year after year. The food is good, there's loads of different cocktails, draft & bottled lager (Leon is our fave). The pool area has plenty of sun beds, you don't have to get up early to reserve one which is a bonus. The bathrooms have been re-furbished with a walk in shower. Safety deposit box in the bedroom, much better than in the reception. Rooms cleaned every day. Friendly reception staff & night porter. Night life is approx 5 mins walk & the beach 15 mins. Well I think I've covered everything other than you must try these apartments for yourself, I can guarantee you won't be disappointed & will have a great time.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, September 26, 2012
Thank you Alison, for your good comments and specially for your trust to us. We wish you all the best. Best regards from all Napa Prince staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    55
    15
    3
    3
See reviews for
21
54
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Waterford, Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2012

just arrived back from ayia napa yesterday and stayed in the napa prince apartments what can i say they are the best in napa and i wouldnt stay anywhere else rooms and bathroom all newely done rooms clean everyday staff very friendly especially tommy the bar man my advise to anyone goin to ayia napa dont stay anywhere else u wont be disappointed.

Room Tip: all rooms are equal very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank firemankevin10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Thank you very much for the review and your good comments! We hope to see you again. Best regards from Napa Prince staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2012

The Napa Prince staff were all extremely friendly and helpful so you could relax and enjoy yourself. The pool bar serves great food. Location is not ideal if you like to be close to the beach, but it's good for being just close enough to the bars without being noisy. Rooms are spacious. There's plenty to do in Ayia Napa. Go on the slingshot! Waterpark is good and there are daily boat trips. Plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from. We would definitely go back.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lesley081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Thank you for your good comments! We hope to have you with us again. Best regards from Napa Prince staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirral, Liverpool
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Aiya Napa I Love, I Got Home Friday early Hours 7th Sept 2012. I Was So Looking Foward To My Holiday, But I Was More Looking Forward To See My Great Mate "BAMBIE" Bambus. His Cocktails are spot on. And "Tommys No2 on the Drinks menu i tried for a change was/is Gorgeous. I Went Solo, And i would do it again co,z i wasn,t lonely, Helena,s Dad (the main man he is the Gentleman) . In all The Hotel has give me an Addition co,z i,m goin back next year. (I LOVE THE PLACE). An Ayia Napa is for every age, Don,t let a small squre for the 16+ put you off. Its Cheep, Freindly, Beautiful Beaches. But even if you have a night with Bambie/bus thats a night out in its self. The maids are so lovely. Work really hard. I Didn,t see 1 ant or cockie,lol anywhere in Napa Prince. And thats Genuine. Give it a try, I Beleive you,ll go back, Just as i do. Thanx for reading my Comment. I Could go on. There is just nothing to say. Hope to meet my freinds i made again they are a fab couple. Kitty

Room Tip: If you traval as a couple i would say book a Studio Apartment. With Kids the same, Studio,s are love...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kitty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel apartments for your holidays and the review with good comments. We hope to see you again! Best wishes from the Napa Prince staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Great hotel for a relatively cheap clubbing holiday in napa; went with 8 friends, 3 in each room. Rooms were clean and fairly spacious, air con cost extra but was a necessity. Bambos, the night barman became a recurring feature of our stay, made great cocktails and was really chatty, I think one of us fell in love with him. The strip's only a 5 minute walk away, if that, and I'd highly recommend the water park, and nissi beach - we also went to Charlie Sloth's 'Fire on the Beach', and would recommend beach parties such as this. Had the holiday of our lives, over a month after still miss the hotel, and the whole island.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Thank you for the good comments! We hope to have you with us again! Best regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Just been on a Girls holiday, we had two rooms between 6 both room had new bathrooms which were clean and probably one of the best hotels in napa. The staff were friendly and made you feel safe ! the bar man Bambos was sooo nice ! (recomend a Bambos number 2 cocktail ) the hotel was not far from the main strip, about a 3 - 5 miniute walk. The Hotel was busy in the day but there was never a problem getting sun beds. The food at the pool bar was good especially the burgers and breckfast to cure the hangovers ! We had an amazing time and really recomend it to people thinking of going ! We would definatly stay again !

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank grace s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Thank you for the review with good comments! You're always welcome to come back any time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Just got back from a week here, me and 5 friends had the time of our life! The rooms were clean and spacious and the new bathrooms were excellent. Would recommend going to Nissi beach and the water park a lot of fun. The main clubbing area was about a 5 minute walk (if that) and was very busy and cheap compared to england. It wasn't too close to ruin your sleep tho. The weather was hot but the pool was a good temperature to cool down in. The food and drink at the pool bar were good and the staff were very friendly (especially Bambos). I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was going to Ayia Napa.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Grace_West
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Thank you very much for the review and your good comments! You are welcome to come back any time you wish! Best wishes from the Napa Prince staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.1 mi away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#28 of 106 in Ayia Napa
518 reviews
0.3 mi away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#13 of 106 in Ayia Napa
203 reviews
0.3 mi away
Green Bungalows
Green Bungalows
#43 of 106 in Ayia Napa
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 106 in Ayia Napa
1,706 reviews
0.4 mi away
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#11 of 106 in Ayia Napa
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Napa Prince Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Napa Prince Hotel Apartments

Property: Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Address: Tefkrou Anthia 65 St, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Ayia Napa
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Napa Prince Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Napa Prince is ideal for peace and comfort as it is set outside the busy part of the village, however it is only 5 minutes away from the heart of Ayia Napa and the sandy beautiful beaches. Being within walking distance from the bars, taverns, nightclubs and shops, it gives you the enjoyment to all the pleasures of this cosmopolitan resort. Savvas and his family have managed to put together a different recipe for quality service and hospitality, to provide to all their residents. Napa Prince has a reputation for its superb comfort, efficiency, friendly service and good food. In other words… "It's your home away from home!" Each of the 39 guest rooms reflect a unique degree of quality and comfort, expected by every resident. All the rooms are renovated, large, fully air-conditioned / heated with kitchen, living room, private balcony and wc. Napa Prince provides a large outdoor swimming pool and children’s pool , pool-snack bar, pool table, darts, video and table games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Napa Prince Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hotel Ayia Napa
Ayia Napa Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing