We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Couldn't ask for more”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Ranked #46 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Maidstone, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for more”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

Great hotel for a relatively cheap clubbing holiday in napa; went with 8 friends, 3 in each room. Rooms were clean and fairly spacious, air con cost extra but was a necessity. Bambos, the night barman became a recurring feature of our stay, made great cocktails and was really chatty, I think one of us fell in love with him. The strip's only a 5 minute walk away, if that, and I'd highly recommend the water park, and nissi beach - we also went to Charlie Sloth's 'Fire on the Beach', and would recommend beach parties such as this. Had the holiday of our lives, over a month after still miss the hotel, and the whole island.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Thank you for the good comments! We hope to have you with us again! Best regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    55
    15
    3
    3
See reviews for
21
54
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

Just been on a Girls holiday, we had two rooms between 6 both room had new bathrooms which were clean and probably one of the best hotels in napa. The staff were friendly and made you feel safe ! the bar man Bambos was sooo nice ! (recomend a Bambos number 2 cocktail ) the hotel was not far from the main strip, about a 3 - 5 miniute walk. The Hotel was busy in the day but there was never a problem getting sun beds. The food at the pool bar was good especially the burgers and breckfast to cure the hangovers ! We had an amazing time and really recomend it to people thinking of going ! We would definatly stay again !

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank grace s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Thank you for the review with good comments! You're always welcome to come back any time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

Just got back from a week here, me and 5 friends had the time of our life! The rooms were clean and spacious and the new bathrooms were excellent. Would recommend going to Nissi beach and the water park a lot of fun. The main clubbing area was about a 5 minute walk (if that) and was very busy and cheap compared to england. It wasn't too close to ruin your sleep tho. The weather was hot but the pool was a good temperature to cool down in. The food and drink at the pool bar were good and the staff were very friendly (especially Bambos). I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was going to Ayia Napa.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Grace_West
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Thank you very much for the review and your good comments! You are welcome to come back any time you wish! Best wishes from the Napa Prince staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2012

Myself my partner and 2 kids came back on the 13th of june 2012 and we had a great holiday in agia napa. The hotel was excellent , the maid service was brill she came every day and made the beds and changed the towels. The pool area was nice and clean every day lots of beds aswell. Tommy, ninja and george behind the bar were fantastic they made our stay even better. It was only 5 mins to the square but far enough away to get some sleep. If any one wants a nice hotel in agia napa then this is the place to stay for everyone.

Room Tip: You could stay in any room they were spotless.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ManchesterNik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, June 17, 2012
Thank you very much for the review and your good comments! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes from the Napa Prince staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2012

Only 39 rooms, our room was very large, very clean. Apartments within walking distance of some lovely restaurants, the main clubbing area ( but not too close to ruin yr sleep!). Best beaches, nissi beach and Grecian sands are a little far to walk but the bus service from town is great or get a taxi for a reasonable price. The pool at the apartments not very big but was never too crowded, the pool bar served a good selection of food and drinks and all the staff were friendly and very helpful.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Volcanoyum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
Thank you for your review! The opinion of the customer is always useful!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

Just got back from a lovely stay here, we received a warm welcome, quick check in and found our appartment 103B was large, clean, with a nice view of the garden and a large balcony, large fridge and cooker, and nice bathroom with shower, we didnt use the kitchen as the pool bar served lovely food day
& night till about 2 am. I was worried about noise but its on a quiet street a few minutes walk to lovely restaurants and bars and about 5-10 minutes walk to the centre of Agia Napa and the main strip and the harbour & beaches & clubs & bus and taxi rank where you can get to other lovely beaches. A taxi anywhere is about 8 Euro, and they arrive quickly once booked from reception and the bus is 1 Euro from the main strip and you can take it to another lovely beach in Protaras and the Waterpark & Nissi beach . I would recommend this hotel for anyone, young, old, families. Bampos & Florenze will cook you lovely food and mix a grand cocktail at the pool cafe. All in all i would stay here again every time.

Room Tip: They are all good, only 36 appartments, we were in 103B
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank liz c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, June 17, 2012
Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel apartments for your holidays and the review with good comments. We hope to see you again! Best wishes from the Napa Prince staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
132 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2012

The apartments are a good size, with balcony, kitchen, fridge, tv, pool, bar etc. They are clean and comfortable and for the purpose good enough for this type of holiday. Set back from the strip and approx 20-30 minute walk to Nissi Beach.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view if you want to be around most of the action, though this could also be noisy at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JoeJourneys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
Thank very for your kind words and choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holidays. Kind regards from all the Napa Prince staff!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.1 mi away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#28 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
0.3 mi away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#13 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
0.5 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#10 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
0.3 mi away
Green Bungalows
Green Bungalows
#44 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kaos Hotel Apartments
Kaos Hotel Apartments
#66 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Napa Prince Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Napa Prince Hotel Apartments

Property: Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Address: Tefkrou Anthia 65 St, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Ayia Napa
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Napa Prince Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Napa Prince is ideal for peace and comfort as it is set outside the busy part of the village, however it is only 5 minutes away from the heart of Ayia Napa and the sandy beautiful beaches. Being within walking distance from the bars, taverns, nightclubs and shops, it gives you the enjoyment to all the pleasures of this cosmopolitan resort. Savvas and his family have managed to put together a different recipe for quality service and hospitality, to provide to all their residents. Napa Prince has a reputation for its superb comfort, efficiency, friendly service and good food. In other words… "It's your home away from home!" Each of the 39 guest rooms reflect a unique degree of quality and comfort, expected by every resident. All the rooms are renovated, large, fully air-conditioned / heated with kitchen, living room, private balcony and wc. Napa Prince provides a large outdoor swimming pool and children’s pool , pool-snack bar, pool table, darts, video and table games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Napa Prince Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hotel Ayia Napa
Ayia Napa Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing