We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic experience... wish i could go back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Ranked #15 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience... wish i could go back”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Really enjoyed my stay at Pavlo napa, couldnt fault it in any way! All the staff were always very helpful and very nice ! entertainment was great and the food and drinks were amazing ! I will most definitely be returning in the future!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GraceM7194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,015 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    588
    277
    113
    21
    16
See reviews for
443
352
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
belfast
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

very good hotel. ideal for families. stayed with a group of 15 attending a wedding! group range from 60 to 12 . Hotel very clean including pools. Lovely setting small beach accessible from hotel. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Set up are large table for us every evening on terrace. Peter and his entertainment team great fun. Food very good. Would definitely stay there again>

Room Tip: Rooms in new block appear slightly larger
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mandybelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
Reviewed May 3, 2014

I liked everything!
Great location of the hotel. First line from the shore.
Friendly staff that knows and Greek, and Russian, and English.
Huge dining hall.
Pools. In all the great water.
Nice room with a balcony.
Clean and tidy.
If you're staying in Ayia Napa, advise!
Lovely views.

Room Tip: Old building better if we take a view of the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sergey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Had a fantastic time. Hotel staff were very friendly and entertainment staff were brilliant especially Ken and Paul.

Food was nice and rooms clean.

Very good location and very good for families.


20 minute walk to nisi beach.

Wifi fantastic.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R4j4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

We went for a wedding in late April early May. The hotel was very clean and staff friendly and helpful. The food was quiet good but not a great variety. The bedroom were quite small for 3 people with not enough cupboard space, but it was very clean and the maid came every day to clean it. The pool area was a good size with comfortable sunbeds which there was enough of, although this could have been due to it not being high season. There was a pool bar and a table tennis and pool table and dart boards. Behind the bar there was a further space with sunbeds witch led to the beach/bay which was really beautiful. The pool itself was a good size but was quite deep for children. All in all it was a pleasent stay but I don't think it was a 4 star hotel 3 would more accurate.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Soupylufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Stayed at this hotel for the first time for a week and although it was quite early in the season so was relatively quiet it was in a perfect location only a short walk to Ayia Napa if you want the busy nightlife but also peaceful if you want a quiet relaxing holiday. Being right on the beach it has a gorgeous outlook, has a lovely pool and cannot speak higher of the staff. They were extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Food was lovely with great choice, we ate very well for the whole week. We were given a room upgrade which we thought was a lovely gesture and would recommend this hotel to couples and families alike.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betsy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darley Dale, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Stayed at Pavlo Napa with family and we all had a great time even though slightly out of season. Food fantastic with lots of choice. Staff really helpful and friendly. Peter and his Animation team great - activities for kids morning, afternoon and evening if wanted and entertainment for grown ups at night. My 6 year old cried when it was time to leave the hotel and her new friends! Family room a little bit small for the 4 of us but it didn't spoil our holiday at all. Both kids tried scuba diving in the pool. We met some great people to spend the days and evenings with. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Room Tip: Dual rooms for families though does cost more
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
1.7 mi away
Grecian Bay Hotel
Grecian Bay Hotel
#17 of 102 in Ayia Napa
732 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#7 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,487 reviews
0.8 mi away
Adams Beach Hotel
Adams Beach Hotel
#22 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,854 reviews
1.9 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
1.2 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#6 of 102 in Ayia Napa
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel

Property: Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Address: Nissi Avenue 71 | PO Box 30219, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#9 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#14 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#15 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pavlo Napa Hotel opened its doors to the public for the first time on the 01st April 1989 and is located in Ayia Napa, ten meters south of Nissi Avenue, situated near the sea, facing the beach to which it has direct access. It is a four star, family run business and is considered to be a modern hotel with an excellent standard of service,, which emphasizes the importance of ensuring excellent services towards our guest. In all the hotel has 147 rooms.Guest facilities include an indoor reception and lobby area, - WI-FI- conference room facilities, restaurant and bar, outdoor bar and dining area situated a few meters from the sea, an outdoor and indoor swimming pool, sauna and health club facilities, hairdressing salon, tennis courts and a PADI 5 Star Diving Centre.. Our rooms provide our guests with all the necessary items to make their stay more comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Bookcyprus.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavlo Napa Beach Ayia
Hotel Pavlo Napa Beach
Pavlo Napa Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing