We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nissi Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Atlantis Resort(Ayia Napa)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nissi Park Hotel(Ayia Napa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,601)
Filter reviews
1,601 results
Traveler rating
1,054
410
89
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,054
410
89
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach suitemaster of ceremoniesnissi beacha garden view roomamazing weddingwedding plannerevening receptionblue seastress freehotel groundsmr mrshalf boardwedding mealthe main hotelpool barbeach towelsthomas cook
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
706 - 711 of 1,601 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2011

I have just returned from my 41st holiday at Nissi Beach Resort. The most wonderful place I have ever been to. I go alone as I my husband died in 1987.

It has everything one could wish for. Lovely rooms always spotlessly clean and extremely well equipped. A Spa, Beauty salon, indoor pool, Jacuzzi, Gymnasium and Hair Salon. A private beach and outdoor pool with it's own Pool Bar There are several Beach bars where one can dine and a lovely Beach Taverna. The restaurant caters for every taste and each night there is a different theme. One can dine inside or out.

There is a variety of entertainment every night, and daily there is tennis, aqua aerobics and other activities available.

The staff are really wonderful - so very friendly and helpful and speak several languages. Every Monday they provide a free lunch at the Beach Taverna for 'Repeater Guests' plus a small gift to say 'Thank you' for coming back.

The gardens overlooking the beach and blue sea are the most beautiful setting for the many
weddings they hold there each year. Perfect.

My heart overflows with love for them when I am there.



.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent, but a Sea View room is good for listening to the waves crashing onto the shore when going to bed.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PETOULA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

my wife and i married in Cyprus this year , we had a lovely wedding but was almost spoiled by nissi beach , we arranged for my wife's dress to be hung in storage with clear instructions not to be pressed, they nearly ruined it, the beach bungalows are shoddy, and the staff unhelpful , the manager was not interested in what happened to my wifes very precious very expensive dress, we would not recommend this hotel, dirty beach also

Room Tip: use another hotel
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank-Durstewitz, Manager at Nissi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2011

This couple stayed in the hotel for only one night and went to get married outside of the hotel. We tried to help them with their laundry & arranged for their dress to be send to a local dry cleaners – nothing to do with the hotel. The dress was full of feathers and when the laundry brought it back some of the feathers were creased but the dress was still fine. It is unfortunate to have comments like “Don’t get married here” because the couple was angry with the dry cleaners which has nothing to do with the hotel !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

We got married at nissi beach on the 11th of october 2011 and we had a fantastic time. Everything was perfect we were so pleased with everything.When we arrived we met with marios who id met with in january and everything was sorted within half an hour, he explained everything, we also met marios assitant who was very friendly and reasuarred us and was very helpful. On the actual day everything ran very smoothly and we met chris who was a lovely man and i told him a few times i wanted to take him home.But on a serious note we cant prasie the hotel and the staff enough, we would like to thank marios for all his time, emails, we would also like to thank his assistant who was very helpful and friendly, and a big thank you to chris who made us feel at ease, he was funny, kind and a big asset to the hotel, i also like to thank anna for doing our hair, she made us all feel at ease, all our guest loved the hotel and really enjoyed our day once again thank you all so so much for everything all our love Debbie & Adam Uren.

Room Tip: get the bungalows quiet and right near the beach
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Debbie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

We had our wedding here, just back, absolutely fantastic, the grounds are stunning, it makes an excellent setting for a wedding,we looked at other wedding hotels when we were there and nissi is by far the best the staff were brilliant especially Frank, he made our holiday. The food is outstanding and the evening entertainment. Top class hotel, will be going back next year for our honeymoon xxx

Room Tip: beach bungalows were amazing!
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simpsonxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Just returned from a wonderful holiday at this hotel,the last time we stayed at Nissi was about six years ago but it still lived up to my expectations. If you decide to visit this hotel I am sure you won't be disapointed, I would say look out for Andros but you will soon find out who he is by his friendly manure and always has a smile for everyone.The beach is great and the sea the clearest you will find anywhere. If you do decide on this hotel I am sure you will have a fabulous holiday.

Room Tip: some garden rooms have sea views ours was 335 really nice
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews