We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Girls Holiday!”
other travelers have booked this property
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
We've been there... have you ?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
We've been there... have you ?
Take a dip to cool down...............................
Soak up the sun in private.......................
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ugorji
London
1 review
“Perfect Girls Holiday!”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Seriously, the pictures do not do this place justice. I stayed for a week with three of my girlfriends in this apartment and they thanked me daily for finding it - especially after visiting friends also out there in rubbish hotels.
The apartment was immaculate, and has what is basically a full kitchen - anything you could want to bake or cook you can with no problem. Both the double bed and sofa bed were a great size, and VERY easy to get the sofa bed looking like a sofa again! There was surplus space to fit all our clothes and toiletries (4 ladies, you can imagine) and the balcony is lovely and big. The immediate view isn't great but what can you do! You can see Nissi beach in the distance and other parts of the town too. Best thing though had to be the three pin sockets... Oh my gosh. No adapters necessary! What has been said about the TV signal is partially true - certain channels work better than others but we didn't go to Ayia Napa to watch TV..! Apartment location was wonderful, we were close to other villas and apartments with nice neighbours, the shared pool was always near empty when we were there (which was high season!) and it was great, 5mins walk to the beach, a few mins taxi ride to the strip - €2 each was a small price to pay! The weather was amazing, it was hot all day and very warm into the night - nothing the great AC couldn't fix in the apartment. All our communications went through Mr Costas Stavrou who was and is excellent at responding quickly, and as we came to find is a really lovely guy. When we had some flight trouble on our journey back he was patient and very generous. He booked our return taxi journey for us with a great company, and made us feel very welcome when arriving and happy when leaving! We can't wait to go back and stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2014
Thank you for your review and hopefully we will be seeing you again in our advertised and managed properties...we will make note of the tv issues to sort it out

Medblue Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahndel
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Best value for money apartment”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Truley 5 mins walk from beach , resturants and shops but away from noisy bars. Great size modern decor. Suitable for couples or family. Everything provided easy to book would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2014
Thank you for your review and hopefully we will be seeing you again in our advertised and managed properties

Team@Medblue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super sized balcony”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Very clean and spacious apartment. Unfortunately one of the arms on the huge umbrella was broken.The satellite T.V. had very poor reception and the curtains in the bedroom were not lined and did not keep out the light. We were unlucky with 3 days of pouring rain and the roof leaked in several places, especially in the kitchen area. This was a known problem by Medblue rentals and when we contacted them they moved us to another apartment 2 doors away, which was a bit of a hassle due to trying to keep items dry in the pouring rain. We were pleased with this apartment , the curtains were thicker and the T.V. had great reception. After the rain the sun come out and we thoroughly enjoyed sunbathing on the very large and private balcony. The apartments are in a very good area for access to the shops and the very, very crowded beautiful Nissi beach .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The huge private balcony with the sea in the distance
Liked least: Bedroom curtains
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2014
Thank you for your review on our advertised property ... it was very unfortunate that the weather was not what we tend to expect in May on the island. We did try and resolve the issue with the leaks but obviously the temporary solution did not stop it completely.. other issues mentioned will be looked into
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine B
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“perfect”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stopped in this appartment for 3 weeks as my son got married out in cyprus.This appartment was perfect very clean and spacious it had everything in there what you needed,the balcony was amazing with great views over looking nisi beach.There was a large swimming pool which was not crowded like as in hotels.There was also plenty of little bars and restaurants just around the corner with plenty of play areas for children as there was a large group of us out there.Oh and not forgetting the neighbour who lives next door to this appartment was very nice always pleasent.Would deffinatly stop in this appartment again .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Wasteland area
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2013
Dear Elaine,

Thank you for your review and nice to see that you have enjoyed your stayed in our advertised apartment ... hope to see you again .

Medblue Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chelsi l
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday in Cyprus”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My partner and I stayed in this aprtment for 2 weeks.
We had such a great holiday so quiet and peaceful the apartment was well equipped with everything you need.
Coasts was great at responding to any queries we had re the booking.
the apartment was close to everything and 5 mins walk from the beautiful Nissi Beach. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking or a great holiday in Cyprus!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2013
Thank you for your nice words and nice to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our advertised home ,

Regards

Rentals@Medblue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and value for money
Liked least: Maybe have wi-fi
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2013
Thank you for your review on our advertised property and hopefully we will be seeing you again !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed September 29, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing