We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
We've been there... have you ?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
We've been there... have you ?
Take a dip to cool down...............................
Soak up the sun in private.......................
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elaine B
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“perfect”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stopped in this appartment for 3 weeks as my son got married out in cyprus.This appartment was perfect very clean and spacious it had everything in there what you needed,the balcony was amazing with great views over looking nisi beach.There was a large swimming pool which was not crowded like as in hotels.There was also plenty of little bars and restaurants just around the corner with plenty of play areas for children as there was a large group of us out there.Oh and not forgetting the neighbour who lives next door to this appartment was very nice always pleasent.Would deffinatly stop in this appartment again .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Wasteland area
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2013
Dear Elaine,

Thank you for your review and nice to see that you have enjoyed your stayed in our advertised apartment ... hope to see you again .

Medblue Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chelsi l
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday in Cyprus”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My partner and I stayed in this aprtment for 2 weeks.
We had such a great holiday so quiet and peaceful the apartment was well equipped with everything you need.
Coasts was great at responding to any queries we had re the booking.
the apartment was close to everything and 5 mins walk from the beautiful Nissi Beach. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking or a great holiday in Cyprus!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2013
Thank you for your nice words and nice to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our advertised home ,

Regards

Rentals@Medblue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and value for money
Liked least: Maybe have wi-fi
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2013
Thank you for your review on our advertised property and hopefully we will be seeing you again !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed September 29, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed July 30, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing