We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad Service”
Review of Napian Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Napian Suites
Ranked #3 of 9 Ayia Napa B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 11, 2012

The apartment was very nice, but the problem was with the cleanliness. We were 5 persons and we stayed for 5 nights. We had asked several times the house keeping to change the towels and to tidy up the apartment, but unfortunately no one came. As well, the AC was leaking, and we also asked the reception to send someone to fix it, but as usual nobody cared. Therefore, for sure the next time we come to Ayia Napa, we won't stay in this apartment.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 27kookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
There are newer reviews for Napian Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 25 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2011

Spacious and very modern rooms with big balcony (signature room) with excellent location : view on main street, parrot on the other side of the street :O))) and lunapark, very close to monastry, busstop, many shops and restaurants. You can reach the beach in less then 10 minutes by foot. Ayia Napa is very alive at night. What we missed was a bath in the bathroom (only shower) and what was very disappointing : only six local channels on the tv. We travel alot and most other hotels offer now 30 à 40 international tv-channels for their guests. Swimming pool and breakfast were located in another hotel (two minutes by foot) but we did not use. Better to swim in the sea and take breakfast where you want, choice enough in Ayia Napa.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank numanx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Rafassoares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Florian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Anna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dymusik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.1 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#6 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,907 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#9 of 102 in Ayia Napa
818 reviews
0.3 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#5 of 102 in Ayia Napa
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Melpo Antia Hotel Apartments
Melpo Antia Hotel Apartments
#42 of 102 in Ayia Napa
340 reviews
0.7 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
0.6 mi away
Alion Beach Hotel
Alion Beach Hotel
#1 of 102 in Ayia Napa
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Napian Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Napian Suites

Address: 27 Makarios Avenue, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $114 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Napian Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Napian Suites are an intimate collection of suites in the heart of Agia Napa, stylishly created to maximise our superb location. This exclusive complex comprises of beautifully designed suites that provide guests with a tranquil and personal living space, within a private & secure environment.Napian Suites were specially designed to offer a quiet and private enclave in the heart of the town, where the exciting attractions and brilliant white sandy beaches are literally just steps away.The residencies offer a spacious and fully furnished living area, floor-to-ceiling double glazed acoustic windows, open plan kitchen, elegant dining area, modern bathroom, LCD TV Screens, generously sized bedrooms and private balconies with sea views, overlooking the main Agia Napa avenue with its glittering night-life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Napian Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing