We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for Families”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Tia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Tia
Light and Spacious Lounge Area Master Bedroom with access to the large sun terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Villa Tia
Light and Spacious Lounge Area
Master Bedroom with access to the large sun terrace.
Main Bathroom with Shower and WC
Downstairs Double Bedroom with en-suite shower and WC - Ideal for the elderly or infirm.
Downstairs Bedroom En-suite Shower Room with WC
Twin Bedroom with access to the large sun terrace
Well Equipped Kitchen Area
Covered Outdoor Dining with Traditional Cypriot BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GILLY1967
SCOTLAND
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great for Families”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Enjoyed a 3 week stay at the Villa with our family. Highly recommend for location & value for money.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djharryma...
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Outstanding Villa”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Having spent the summer of 2016 working in ayia napa, I had been to many different hotels and many different villa's. I can hands down say the best villa I ever stayed in was Villa Tia, it was clean and the interior design was very smart and modern. All the facilities worked and the swimming pool was clean and regularly maintained. I would certainly have no problem giving my full recommendation for this villa to anyone who would wish to go.
Met chris the manager for the property on one occassion as a welcoming to the villa, seemed like a lovely chap but unfortunately we didn't get to meet him any more as we had absolutely no issues to contact him about!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very modern
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
WOW, thank you so much for your kind comments. I am thrilled you enjoyed your time at Villa Tia. We always do our best to make sure you have a great holiday and from what I read, I think we did well :) Hope to see you all again someday in sunny Cyprus, Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sian B
Devon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We absolutely loved staying at this villa”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What a great villa . We have been travelling to Ayia Napa for the last 25 years and have always stayed in a hotel , the last couple of years we have extended our holiday to three weeks and stayed in a villa .
Villa Tia was absolutely ideal for our family .
Great location and it was great being so near to our favourite Landa beach .
Spacious villa with good sized bedrooms and wardrobe space.
My husband and I took the bedroom downstairs as it had the safe deposit box and ensuite and the children used the bedrooms upstairs. It was a great choice .
The villa was easy to keep clean and we used to carry our rubbish bags down to the big green wheelie bins at the main entrance of the complex ( if that's what you call it ) and tried to do this regularly in case of cockroaches , ants etc appearing .
Wifi was great , pool was fab and my sons absolutely loved the corner sofa to chill out on when they had had too much sun.
We met Chris from the management company on one occasion and he really was a great chap. We will be happy to deal with him next year when hopefully we can book the same villa .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert A
East Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Cockroach Central”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would not recommend this villa unless you love living with cockroaches, please stay away from this villa and the company who rents it . Do not trust what they say especially a guy called Chris it is bad and not a nice place to be. The cockroaches are everywhere and I am not kidding you can contact me and will show a video which will go on you-tube. I am in the process of dealing with holiday watchdog to get this villa and the company on the program to show how bad the villa is and villa rentals are. I can not stress this enough stay clear of this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Killing Cockroaches
Liked least: Killing Cockroaches
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Villa Tia. It is unfortunate that you have decided to leave such a negative review although I myself helped you during your stay. You first notified us of an overflowing sewage cover round the back of the property, this was dealt with in a timely manner and a plumber was there to clear the obstruction. I then received comments regarding cockroaches throughout the property, inside and out. On my many visits to you regarding this, I could not see any evidence of cockroaches but as a preventative measure, I arranged for pest control to spray the villa and also left some traps and spray. We agreed that some form of compensation would be offered for the inconvenience, although I never saw any cockroaches. The review you have left is malicious with intention to cause damage to the reputation, not only of the management company but the owner of the villa. Villa Tia has been rented out for many years now with lots of happy guest who return year after year and even the guests after your arrival noted no cockroaches (please see review). I also have to note that we did not charge you to unblock the drains as the blockage was a direct cause of throwing paper down the toilets. You complained to myself for two days regarding cockroaches and as the situation was dealt with in a professional and timely manner we refunded you for 2 days of your holiday. Warm Regards, Chris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharongal...
Redditch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Second holiday at villa Tia an amazing place loved every minute..Villa Tia is very spacious for two families extremely well presented and very clean...bed linen was fresh and clean. Washing machine, oven, microwave and 2 bathrooms All to a high standard of cleanliness and very modern. Swimming pool is a fantastic size cleaned twice a week! Ample space outside for a BBQ and for children to play. The villa is a 10 minute walk to bars and restaurants and is situated on a quiet and clean complex with the use of a communal pool.... I would highly recommend villa Tia for your holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It feels like at home”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

It is really nice property with 3 bedrooms and a big living room. The bedroom on the first floor is ensuite, other 2 on the second floor share one bathroom. There is an outdoor pool and barbecue. It is equipped very well, there is everything you may need, even info folder with travel info (nearest supermarket, top rated restaurants, sightseeings and rules).If you rent a car it is easy to reach supermarket (Carrefour is closer than lidl), city center with all its nightlife.
The only disadvantage was broken air conditioner in the living room, so it was quite hot while staying there or cooking in the kitchen.

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VixieBurg
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa!! Great holiday!!”
Reviewed June 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the villa for 1 week at the beginning of June, it was a lovely villa with everything we needed. We were very close to the other hotels nearby, and a 5 minute walk to Nissi Beach. We where able to get a taxi to a Lidl in the next town to stock up on food and essentials. We attended a fantastic wedding at the nissi beach hotel which was only 5 mins away.

We had a great relaxing week away and would defiantly recommend staying here to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space
Liked least: It was a little windy with not wind blockers
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing