We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Tia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Tia
Light and Spacious Lounge Area Master Bedroom with access to the large sun terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Villa Tia
Light and Spacious Lounge Area
Master Bedroom with access to the large sun terrace.
Main Bathroom with Shower and WC
Downstairs Double Bedroom with en-suite shower and WC - Ideal for the elderly or infirm.
Downstairs Bedroom En-suite Shower Room with WC
Twin Bedroom with access to the large sun terrace
Well Equipped Kitchen Area
Covered Outdoor Dining with Traditional Cypriot BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharongal...
Redditch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Second holiday at villa Tia an amazing place loved every minute..Villa Tia is very spacious for two families extremely well presented and very clean...bed linen was fresh and clean. Washing machine, oven, microwave and 2 bathrooms All to a high standard of cleanliness and very modern. Swimming pool is a fantastic size cleaned twice a week! Ample space outside for a BBQ and for children to play. The villa is a 10 minute walk to bars and restaurants and is situated on a quiet and clean complex with the use of a communal pool.... I would highly recommend villa Tia for your holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It feels like at home”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

It is really nice property with 3 bedrooms and a big living room. The bedroom on the first floor is ensuite, other 2 on the second floor share one bathroom. There is an outdoor pool and barbecue. It is equipped very well, there is everything you may need, even info folder with travel info (nearest supermarket, top rated restaurants, sightseeings and rules).If you rent a car it is easy to reach supermarket (Carrefour is closer than lidl), city center with all its nightlife.
The only disadvantage was broken air conditioner in the living room, so it was quite hot while staying there or cooking in the kitchen.

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VixieBurg
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa!! Great holiday!!”
Reviewed June 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the villa for 1 week at the beginning of June, it was a lovely villa with everything we needed. We were very close to the other hotels nearby, and a 5 minute walk to Nissi Beach. We where able to get a taxi to a Lidl in the next town to stock up on food and essentials. We attended a fantastic wedding at the nissi beach hotel which was only 5 mins away.

We had a great relaxing week away and would defiantly recommend staying here to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space
Liked least: It was a little windy with not wind blockers
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and air con (it was late 30s all the time we were there)
Liked least: no welcome pack
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 5, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: THe peacefulness and the pool
Liked least: TV not working properly, no wifi
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kate1984
Bridgend South Wales
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“PERFECT AWESOME AMAZING FANTASTIC!”
Reviewed June 15, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Rented this villa through Protaras Property after viewing on holiday lettings.com. Never booked a villa so a bit worried that something would go wrong but from the moment we saw this villa it was perfect. It was myself my partner my parents and our 2year old and 10 month old. Baby gates and a travel cot were provided as requested but the great thing was that they were already set up for us which was good as we arrived early hours. 2 bottles of water in the fridge and everything you could need was there! The downstairs bedroom had a lovely en suite with a good shower and the bedroom was lovely and spacious with patio doors going out to the front. The living area was light and airy with tv dvd sliding doors to access the pool area fridge freezer washing machine cooker toaster kettle iron everything it was great! The master bedroom upstairs was ideal for my 2 year old so sleep in with my partner as it was low to the floor and as he's only just moved into a bed from a cot he did fall out of bed but it wasn't far to fall so he was fine! The twin room was mine and my daugters in the travel cot and like the master bedroom had sliding doors out on to a huge balcony with a sea view although it was far away it was nice to see it. The balcony overlooked the pool and it was lovely. The villa had a very private feel to it as it's not overlooked from behind there is a football field. Outside had lovely bbq area and patio furniture and outdoor shower. A bunker by the pool had airbeds and beach balls we bought rubber dinghys and left them there so you never know what you'll have left there to play with which was nice for the kids! The complex was very quiet in early June when we went which was great with the kids. 5 min walk to the shops and restaurants and also the beach which is spectacular! All the restaurants in the area have play areas for the children and everyone is so friendly there! If we were to return to Cyprus we would definitely book this villa again and I'd recommend protaras property to anyone as Teri was very helpful with everything with our booking! If you stay here I do not see how you could be disappointed it's perfect!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing