We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nissi 3 apartment”
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Large patio with table, four chairs, four sunloungers and parasol Patio with plenty of room for four to share !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Large patio with table, four chairs, four sunloungers and parasol
Patio with plenty of room for four to share !
View to the pool from our patio
Light and airy lounge with doors to patio
Kitchen and dining area to seat 4
Luxurious king size bedroom with doors to patio
Luxurious king size bedroom with doors to patio - His and Hers !
The lounge has two sofa beds - this is a picture of one made up
Full size bath and shower in fully tiled bathroom
Fishing Boats in Ayia Napa Harbour
You could try Parascending at Nissi Beach
Or visit the fishing creek at picturesque Potamus Leopetrou
Or just watch the sunset over the Med at Nissi Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
sharonbro...
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
1 review
“Nissi 3 apartment”
Reviewed June 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful poolside apartment with all modern facilities! Close to supermarket restaurants and bars! And within walking distance of the famous nissi beach! Thoroughly enjoyed my 6 week stay in this apartment! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
We are so pleased you enjoyed yourselves at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lallison6...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely!”
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Such a nice apartment, loads of space and really clean. The instructions were clear and we had no problems finding the apartment or checking out. So close to Nissi beach and the local bars and restaurants, excellent location. Weather was lovely for the time of year too! Only issues were that the safe didn't work and they didn't send a maintenance guy out to fix it despite telling us they would, and there are a lot of ants in the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2018
Oh dear, we are so sorry you didn't contact us again regarding the safe. If you had, we would have told you that the maintenance company did actually visit and fix the safe while you were out - they left the safe door open for you to use. We are really sorry about the inconvenience. Regarding the ants, thank you for letting us know and we will arrange for this to be sorted straight away. However, we are pleased you enjoyed your time at our apartment and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giuliana2...
Ripatransone, Italy
1 review
“perfect!!”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

the location is perfect, we found all clean and with all comforts - near to all the supermarkets, restaurants, bars - we had a very nice time and surely will come back again!! the pool is Amazing and also the patio - see you soon!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miva76
Malmo, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment with great location”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Really nice apartment close to Nissi beach. Comfortable beds, big patio leading out to the pool.
The apartment has everything you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, especially after the start of your break. Looking forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allisonjf
West Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Nice apartment, good location. Has everything you need. Comfortable bed.
Walking distance to the beach. A car isn't necessary as the buses run every 15 or 20 minutes €1.50 , for €20 as many trips as you want for a week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
We are delighted you enjoyed your time at our apartment and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic accommodation in the great location, near to everything you need on holiday.”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the apartment is very good. It is near to the beach, restaurants, shops, bus stops, fantasic aquapark. The center of the city is very close. The apartment itself was wonderful and very well equipped. The swimming pools are kept very clean and are well maintained. We have unforgettable holiday on Cyprus. We will definately be recommending to friends and family. Thank you very much !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our apartment and your stay in Cyprus and look forward to welcoming you again, or your friends and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen C
1 review
“Close to everything holiday let”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just returned from a very relaxing holiday at Nissi 3 C5 we couldn't of chosen a better place to stay , quiet complex but it was May I'm sure in the summer it would be much livelier, lovely apartment very spacious for just two of us right next to the pool with a very big terrace ,well furnished throughout . The beach at Nissi is beautiful with blue sea and sandy beach no more than 10 mins if you cut through Nissi beach hotel. The owners Katy & Martin were so helpful with booking and sending info for our arrival . we had the best time and will definitely be recommending the apartment to family and friends if they decided to go to Nissi beach for a holiday in the future . Helen & Andrew Carter Wiltshire .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
We are really pleased you enjoyed yourselves at our apartment in Cyprus and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing