We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Large patio with table, four chairs, four sunloungers and parasol Patio with plenty of room for four to share !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Large patio with table, four chairs, four sunloungers and parasol
Patio with plenty of room for four to share !
View to the pool from our patio
Light and airy lounge with doors to patio
Kitchen and dining area to seat 4
Luxurious king size bedroom with doors to patio
Luxurious king size bedroom with doors to patio - His and Hers !
The lounge has two sofa beds - this is a picture of one made up
Full size bath and shower in fully tiled bathroom
Fishing Boats in Ayia Napa Harbour
You could try Parascending at Nissi Beach
Or visit the fishing creek at picturesque Potamus Leopetrou
Or just watch the sunset over the Med at Nissi Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Steve s
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed February 21, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I love staying here, ideal location for everything you need and the apartment is just perfect
This is my second stay here and will be back again

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2016
We are so glad you enjoy staying at our apartment and definitely welcome you back again. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moni6982
Dettelbach, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All Years very good”
Reviewed December 29, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We came all Years in November ,Dezember in this Appartment.
Is very good and the Service from Marrenlets is Excellent.
We came in November ,Dezember back .
Thanks Katy and Martin

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2015
It is lovely to think of you coming back to MarrenLets year after year. Happy New Year and hopefully see you again in 2016.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn M
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed December 7, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Lovely place everything you need nice and clean. Right next to the pool fab veranda loved it so did my three year old.only think I can fault I had to change euros to pounds so so ended up costing much more,but I would definitely book again. Thank you all .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2015
We are really pleased you all enjoyed your stay at our apartment and look forward to you staying again. Don't forget your 5% discount next time you book as a returning guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn M
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Would recommend to anyone. Lovely apartment great outdoor space”
Reviewed November 4, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Really lovely place. Fab pool and outdoor space in beautiful settings, apartment clean and had everything needed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2015
Glad you had a fab time staying in our apartment and look forward to you returning again some time soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spiri E
Mosfiloti, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent....very clean just a door step away from the pool , which was perfect to watch over the kids. ..good size kitchen .! Would definitely recommend it. .thanks Karren and Martin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2015
We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and look forward to you returning again soon. Don't forget your 5% discount for returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice apartment, fully equipped kitchen, ground floor patio was lovely and sunny and it was a bonus to be able to go straight from room to pool (which was clean and mostly very quiet), shops, restaurants and beach just a short walk, booking was very easy, Katy and Martin provided us with timely emails giving full instructions at every step of the process. Would definitely stay again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice quiet complex
Liked least: Ants on the patio
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad you appreciate our efforts to make your stay as enjoyable as we can and welcome all comments. Looking forward to you staying at our apartment again and don't forget your 5% discount for returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simonne I
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely stay in cyprus”
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Marrenlets, we found the apartment clean and very well equipped. The sun hits the terrace all day and for the days we did stay at home we enjoyed using the sun loungers and loved the easy access to the pool. The location of the apartment was perfect with nissi beach a 10/15 minute walk away although we had a car and preferred to drive 20 minutes to a more remote beach which was beautiful. In the evenings there's loads to do locally with restaurants and bars walking distance and running all the way up to the square of Aiya Napa where you will find the late night bars and clubs. We found the information booklet put together in the apartment fantastic and very helpful for our first trip to Cyprus, The only slightly negative comment I would make is with the hot water, some days it would be lukeWarm to cold, I understand it's run by solar power so if you have a cloudy day it's probably likely to not get a hot shower that day. All in all we had a great time and would definitely use this apartment again if returning to Cyprus.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are sorry you had a problem with the hot water, however you can switch on the immersion heater (in the hall next to the bathroom) the odd time the solar power does not heat up the water enough. Look forward to you enjoying our apartment again, when you are next in Cyprus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing