We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sylish and Conveniet”
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Large patio with table, four chairs, four sunloungers and parasol Patio with plenty of room for four to share !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Large patio with table, four chairs, four sunloungers and parasol
Patio with plenty of room for four to share !
View to the pool from our patio
Light and airy lounge with doors to patio
Kitchen and dining area to seat 4
Luxurious king size bedroom with doors to patio
Luxurious king size bedroom with doors to patio - His and Hers !
The lounge has two sofa beds - this is a picture of one made up
Full size bath and shower in fully tiled bathroom
Fishing Boats in Ayia Napa Harbour
You could try Parascending at Nissi Beach
Or visit the fishing creek at picturesque Potamus Leopetrou
Or just watch the sunset over the Med at Nissi Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Lmcvittie...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sylish and Conveniet”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed in the appartment for 5 nights as part of a two week advernture in Cyprus. We had a car so the covered car parkng space next to he front door was ideal! The docor of the appartment was very stylish so it was more like a home than a holiday let. We appreciated the DVDs and books to keep us occupied. The sun terrace was fab! it was metres away from the communial pool so we could hop in and out of the appartment at any time to cool off or get cold drinks etc. The pool was nice and quiet. It was also only 10 mins wak from Nissi beach. Very comfortable bed! loved the info boolet and maps too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: decor and location
Liked least: no free wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2013
We’re so pleased you liked our Holiday Home, and that it gives the impression we were aiming for. We’ve tried to make it a home from home, whilst trying to provide enough information to enable you to make the most of your time in Cyprus, or just chill out in the sunshine if you prefer! We hope you choose to come to Cyprus again, and if you do, that you choose to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C J
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Apartment & Location”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The apartment was modern, spacious and spotlessly clean. Located just behind Nissi strip, it had great access to the local bars and restaurants.
Nissi 3 complex had a communal pool and childrens pool, both of which were cleaned regularly during our stay.
I would recommend this property to a friend as not only was it comfortable and stocked with everything we needed for our stay, Ayia Napa was only a short bus/taxi ride away if we fancied a more lively evening.
A great holiday and we will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartments location was perfect for our needs
Liked least: Checkout was 11am, tricky with a later flight time
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2013
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, and look forward to welcoming you and your friends back another time. Don't forget, next time you stay you'll get a discount too !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue1908
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home!”
Reviewed October 25, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Another fabulous week at C5 Nissi 3! As usual, the apartment was ready for our arrival, with everything available that we could possibly need during our week long stay. The booking arrangements were straightforward and the final details email including directions etc to the property were brilliant (for all you would-be first time visitors, they give you clear, precise and fun to follow pointers!)

The location is perfect for shops, restaurants, bars and the beach - all being within a 10 minute stroll........you really couldn't ask for anything more on a relaxing family holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2012
We are so glad you and your family enjoyed yourselves again and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie B
South Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great relaxing place to stay”
Reviewed October 13, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We are a couple in our 40's who were looking for a clean good quality apartment to relax in the sun - we were not disappointed. The apartment has everything you would wish for, it is very clean, well stocked with crockery, utentsils etc. We have been to Cyprus many times but this is the first time we have made our own arrangements, we found this worked well, much better than expected. The apartment is of the same quality (possibly even better) than most of the good hotels in Ayia Napa (we have stayed in many). The only difference is that you don't get the little extras such as complimentary toiletries, fluffy bathrobes and towels etc. This was more than compensated for by the fact that we could sunbathe privately on our own terrace and with just a few steps go for a dip in the pool - no fighting for sunbeds, lunch on the patio on the comfortable table and chairs - it was great, we loved it and I would go back in a flash.

We booked taxi transfers through Katy and Martin, I would recommend this option if you are not hiring your own car.

There are enough shops, bars and restaurants close to the apartment and Ayia napa is a 30 minute stroll.

Thank you Katy and Martin, we would highly recommend your apartment to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2012
We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to you coming back again soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Widnes, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 6, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: furnishings, patio & location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2011
Thank you for your feedback. We're just so pleased that our Apartment lives up to how we envisaged it would, and that our efforts have been worthwhile. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and would love to see you back again.
Kind Regards,
Martin & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raquel074
South Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab Apartment”
Reviewed June 25, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Big thanks to Karen & Martin
Just got back from our stay at Marrenlets and had the best time! On arrival I was more than happy with the choice of apartment. Very clean and modern, lovely big dining area, and bedroom. great big patio area looking over to the pool where the kids could play with no problem having to watch over them every 5 mins..Great to have use of fridge freezer and washing machine. Tea coffee n sugar, washing up liquid provided and even hairdryer and straighteners hiding in one of the drawers :) Sunshine on the patio from 8am every morning! Fantastic location for us as friends were married at the Nissi beach hotel which was 5 mins walk across the road. Bus stop just at the end of the road too to Ayia napa and Protarus for 1 euro! Definately recommend the Garden restaurant (at end of the road) for great food, a sing song on the karaoke and a fab play area for the kids. Never stayed in an apartment before but will definately be back to marrenlets. ps thanks for letting us keep the apartment for those few extra hours on check out day..
Thanks again
Rachel & Andy x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2011
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a fab time statying at MarrenLets and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 14, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2011
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed staying in our apartment and would gladly welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing