We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A comfortable, well equipped apartment in a great...”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
The pool looks equally inviting at night The kitchen is well equipped when you feel like relaxing 'at home'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
The pool looks equally inviting at night
The kitchen is well equipped when you feel like relaxing 'at home'
At this lovely apartment you are two minutes away from all the local wedding venues
Enjoy the setting sun from your own terrace
View of penthouse, third top balcony from the left
View over Ayia Napa from the sunny terrace
The airy bedroom and relaxing lounge can be accessed via the terrace
Relax over breakfast in the privacy of a penthouse apartment
View from the beautiful Nissi Beach
Ayia Napa Harbour, a buzzy lively area with some great fish restaurants
Take in the relaxed atmosphere
Comfortable lounge for evening relaxation
The leather sofas change quickly into large comfortable beds
Snorkelling in a bay off Nissi Beach
The Adams Beach hotel bay, one of the nearby premier wedding venues is a five minute walk
A pretty Cypriot church along the coast at nearby Cape Greco
Time to play-Building sandcastles
The spacious bedroom, airy and bright with access to the large balcony
Blackout blinds behind the floaty curtains ensure a restful nights sleep
The large spacious interior leading onto the huge terrace
En suite bathroom and separate cloakroom ensure no queues
sun sun sun here it comes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“A comfortable, well equipped apartment in a great location”
Reviewed October 26, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This lovely apartment is really in a perfect location for 2 people wanting to enjoy the Ayia Napa experience without being in the noisy part of town, but close enough to stroll into town with its amazing array of great restaurants, bars and entertainment. Plus the proximity to Nissi beach and the local hotels is really useful.
Made great use of the pool and the balcony; stunning sunsets and very relaxed breakfasts.
It was still very hot, even in October, so the air conditioning came into great use to get ready for the evenings!
My wife and I would recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2019
Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. Thank you too for replying to my personal request for more information with regard to why we did not get a five star review, given that all seemed great during your visit, as our last guest of the 2018 season. We value all guest's feedback and while we aim for excellence, sometimes even we have to admit that we fall just short. As we prepare for our biannual trip to Cyprus this weekend (April 2019) we will be making sure that our mattresses and pillows are replaced as even one complaint about any aspect of comfort is one too many. I hope we can welcome you back to test them out in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs H P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great apartment in a nice location near to the beach with plenty amenities nearby. You can take a short bus ride to the centre of Ayia Napa or a not too longer walk.
The Apartment has everything you require but what we enjoyed was the huge Balcony with the sun on most of the day.
A great stay!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2018
Thank you for your review and for explaining the technical problem you had leaving it. We always aim to give a five star service :) .We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal apartment, in a brilliant location.”
Reviewed June 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment which was absolutely perfect, was a five minute stroll from the beach. The swimming pool was just a stone's throw from the apartment, which was quiet and very relaxing. Lots of lovely resturants nearby and great supermarkets, even a bakery, where you can get sandwiches made up and lovely cakes.
Lisa was very, very helpful from when we first made the booking, to arranging taxis and a food parcel for our arrival. Can't recommend this apartment and location enough, it was a great holiday and we'll be back.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. It really does make the effort we apply to every aspect of our apartment rental very worthwhile and is much appreciated. Thank you too for pointing out the fabulous new bakery that is right on the way to Nissi beach perfect for picnics :) ..we look forward to welcoming you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toccylad
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Exceptional”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Better later than never.

From the moment we booked to the moment we got home the service we received from Lisa was exceptional.

The flat is immaculate on the top floor with a massive balcony with sun loungers and a table and chairs. It is very clean. The pool are is at the back of the building maybe 50metres away, when we were there we only saw 2 people all week. It's a big pool and there is also a child's pool next to it. The flat is on a bus route into the centre of ayia napa or you could walk it we hired a jeep for the week and went over to fig tree bay which was really nice.

If I could have given more stars I would have it really is a special apartment and area.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2018
How lovely to receive this great review ready for the start of the 2018 season...it's never too late to receive such lovely comments thank you so much for taking the time to do this. It is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, Lisa :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louhig
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Location, Fab Apartment, Best Beach, and easy access!”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fantastic location, just a few minutes walk to nissi beach, which doesn't disappoint! Nissi is a great beach, golden sand and beautiful gentle shallow water, so you couldn't wish to be in a better place! plenty of bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk, however Ayia Napa centre is also just a short bus ride away and with buses that run every 15 minutes and operate until 3.00am! The Water park is just a 5 minute bus ride also, so its ideal to be on the best beach but minutes from the every else!
Apartment is a lovely 1 bed for 4 and ideal with second WC! apartment pool is small, however empty most days even in August, so no sun lounger rush even at midday!!! The kids loved the fact they mainly had the pool to themselves!
Lisa was a fabulous renter (above and beyond) and helped with everything from welcome packs to taxis arrangements (which were perfect) and even when we couldn't extend our stay (my mistake) her cleaner also supported with luggage storage etc - I couldn't have asked for more!
If you looking to be in a fantastic location like Nissi beach, surrounded by good restaurants, bars, water park etc within easy reach this is the place for you!

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review. It's also very pleasing to know that our team in Cyprus always go out of the way to help our guests too. The location really does offer the best of both worlds and it's lovely that you could make the most of it..thank you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compass58...
1 review
“Great holiday and an excellent place to stay”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very pleased with our stay at Nissi Golden Sands. The apartment is perfect - spotless, very comfortable, many TV channels, player, air conditioning, fridge, washing machine and it has everything you need for self catering. The balcony is fantastic, we loved it.
The apartment is in an excellent location - quiet but close to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars. We absolutely recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. I'm so glad you had a lovely time. Thank you too for booking with us and we look forward to welcoming you back someday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sonic67_1...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“Just what we wanted!”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent and quiet apartment, 2 minutes to the shops and 5 to the wonderful beach. Full sky tv if thats your thing. Air conditioning was a blessing. Pool was quiet and great for sunbathing. If you're heading to Nissi beach this is a must. Even an ice cream van calls to help coll you down. BLISS!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
I am so sorry for the late thank you having just seen this review. I'm so pleased that you had a good holiday and have to agree that this is a perfect location! Five minutes to the best beach in Cyprus indeed :). We had the TV system installed at the beginning of this season as it's good if guests want to relax indoors. We look forward to welcoming you back one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing