We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great villa for kids”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
babbsy201...
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
“great villa for kids”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

we stayed here with my 10month old son and 2yr daughter my partner his two teenage kids and the inlaws, and it suited everyones needs. the master bedroom was massive with room enough to use the two travel cots and the pull out sofa bed.loads of spare bedding and towels including beach towels so dont take any with you. the villa was clean and tidy and the ice cream man visited twice daily which my daughter loved. the villas pool was big enough and shaded after about 3pm so good for the kids not getting to sun burnt there was also lots of different inflatable toys for the pool. the villa is closer to sandy bay beach (10min walk) which i think was a better family beach than Nissi beach, there were also plenty of beds available when we went down about 11am but they charge 7.50euros for two beds and an umbarella, really clean beach great for kids nice sand and water sports available too, plenty of cafes and restaurants on the beach too.. the local supermarkets are expensive so we hired some beach buggies and popped to Lidl and carrfour ( haggle for the beach buggies!though) oh and best cocktails are bar Liquid in downtown Napa amazing. an we also ate at Sage amazing food!!! defo recommend!!and a close second was De Medici excellent food in both!!! we walked into Ayai Napa town (15min -20min) and got cabs back for between 8-12 euros depending on how many people....the villa is out the way of all the hustle and bustle and noise.the pool is not heated but it was fine and very warm anyway. the neighbours are British and really friendly and showed us where the big supermarkets where. Oh they also do not sell SMA baby formula so take plenty, although they sold aptimal and cow and gate baby jarred foods. there is also a small fairground in Ayai Napa which the kids loved and we went on the Nemo boat trip (glass bottom) which was very expensive and too be honest i think there are better ones out there as there is nothing to see, it just went round to Nissi beach and back again. all in all though really nice villa and great loaction perfect for a family with young children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outdoor barbeque and pool
Liked least: could of been a little closer to town.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2013
We hope to have later version of PlayStation in villa by April 2014 along with few more games for kids.

Liquid bar and Sage restaurant are on the favourites list of Villa
Nishita guests along with Hokkaido and Blueberries restaurants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kilkeel, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 14, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, bbq, space for entertaining - plenty of chairs, plenty of plates and knives, forks etc.
Liked least: the struggle to find it for everyone arriving - probably could have been sorted with more preparation on our part..
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2013
Villa Nishita has become a favourite destination for wedding parties due to the facilitates on offer, especially attached bathrooms for each of the three bedrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bolton
Reviewed December 16, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: enough space for a large group
Liked least: perhaps too far out
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2011
Glad to hear that you appreciate the facilities and location of Villa Nishita. Your feedback on linen and downstairs bedroom space are being addressed for coming season of 2012.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Audrey56...
Liverpool
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best holiday ever”
Reviewed August 1, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

3 couples stayed at the villa nishita it was our first time we had stayed in a villa. It was beautiful very relaxed. The villa is close enough to town but far enough for peace and quiet. It had all the conforts of home and we stayed in some nights and cooked. It was great not to be in a hurry to do anything just laze around the lovely garden area on the sun lounger and when you get too hot a dip in your very own pool fantastic. The villa was great because you all had your own bathroom so there was no que for the shower. We would deffinatly do a villa again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2011
We are to glad to hear that you had a great time in Villa Nishita and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. The ensuite bathrooms of the villa are very popular with our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevtomo
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely amazing experiance I would advise anyone to take up the opportunity of this amazing Villa.”
Reviewed June 6, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

On arrival I was amazed at how well presented the Villa was and the pure size of it. We had 6 adults and a 9 month old baby and we had no problem comfortably fitting in the villa.
A couple of the main benefits I would point out would be the fact that all the rooms are en-suite which suits couples having their own privacy very well. Also if like us you have a young baby there is a walk in wardrobe type arrangement in the master bedroom which doesnt have any windows. This is of major benefit if your child needs a nap during the day.
You will find Ayia Napa within very easy reach (approx 15 min walk) and also Nissi Beach which is an absolutely amazing place to visit is only a 30 min walk.
This villa has everything you need for a great holiday and is in a very quiete area but not to far from all the excitment you could ever need.
If I get the chance I would not hesitate to book again.
Thanks Villa Nishita for an amazing holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2011
We are happy to see that child and family friendly features of the villa have been appreciated by all the guests and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing