We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding food and service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quadro

Quadro
Ranked #4 of 204 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Dining on a budget, Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

Visited restaurant after walking past a few times. Without seeing any reviews, we were extremely impressed with the service, menu and quality of the food. Would highly recommend !

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stuart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

930 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    722
    144
    32
    15
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Fabulous! Original Italian taste!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014


Five stars for hospitality..
Five stars for taste!!!
Best pizza ever (try picante!!!)
Best steak Dian ever tried!!!
Seriously suggested restaurant!
I loved it!
Really friendly environment!
I also liked panacotta and tiramisu!
I will visit again for sure!!
Thank you!!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank zanettos z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great pasta , very classy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2014

If you want an upmarket Italian meal give this a try. Nice position close to the centre. The pasta me and my wife had was incredibly good quality with delicate but tasty flavours.
Some nice touches with the sides and some great spreads brought with our rolls. They go that little extra to give you a great eating out experience

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Louis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirkkonummi
1 review
“Nothing can be better”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2014

Very best staff and food everytime best what can be. Two times in Aya Napa and now 5 evening from 7 in Quadro. Aya Napa is similar place than other beach places, but Quadro is better than you can find another places. I have been in many countries and restaurants and this is best! Staff, food and place exellent.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lauri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyvaskyla, Finland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“#1 restaurant in Ayia Napa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2014

During our stay in Ayia Napa in 2013, this restaurant was definitely "the one"! Excellent food and better yet outstanding service. We were there with our 4 children and they were also taken into account, always a major + for me. Will be going back again this year! :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lensku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quadro also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Quadro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing