We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nothing out of the ordinary”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Quadro

Quadro
Ranked #4 of 206 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Nothing out of the ordinary”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Food and atmosphere are ok, so the ranking is definitely overrated. Go, but lower your expectations.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EuFederico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

947 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    735
    146
    34
    15
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bobingen, Germany
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Horrible food!!! WARNING!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

We had diner with 5 people and 3 of us had a stomach problem the same evening. Especially the pizzas were disgusting! Waiter was ok but the cook was smokind while preparing food.
Salad was rotten with dressing only made from vinegar.
Don´t go there!!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pinogris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trelleborg, Skåne Län, Sweden
2 reviews
“Anders & Bodil”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

Stayed in Ayia Napa in october and visited this restaurant several times. Excellent food and generous portions. Tried something different each time we visited, and were never disappointed, . Great atmosphere and amazing staff, friendly providing great service.
We will retur when we go to Aya Nappa Next year.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anders1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food, great atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Stayed in Ayia Napa in August and visited this restaurant several times. Excellent food and generous portions. Tried something different each time we visited, and were never disappointed, all dishes were fab. Great atmosphere and amazing staff, friendly providing great service.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food & Amazing Staff and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Three years running we have been going to Cyprus. This is a fantastic restaurant and the staff here are just great. I am a huge Pasta fan and their Arribiata pasta dish is to die for. Even now I am thinking about it and wishing I was there.

My wife and I have eaten Pizza all over Italy. We pride ourselves on knowing a great pizza and the one you get at Quadro is easily the best in Ayia Napa. Order the Pizza Quadro and you will be amazed.

My good lady loves a steak and their steak Diane is yet another masterpiece from this kitchen. All of the food comes with complementary bread and dips. Their olive dip is pretty amazing.

Solomon and Elena run this restaurant along with the head waiter Andreas and they know what good food and good service is really all about. Mike and the other staff are so friendly and courteous that they make your meal become a real dining experience.

Do not miss this if you are in Ayia Napa

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TheIrishRambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quadro also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Quadro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing