We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Food & Amazing Staff and Service”
Review of Quadro

Quadro
Ranked #5 of 213 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food & Amazing Staff and Service”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Three years running we have been going to Cyprus. This is a fantastic restaurant and the staff here are just great. I am a huge Pasta fan and their Arribiata pasta dish is to die for. Even now I am thinking about it and wishing I was there.

My wife and I have eaten Pizza all over Italy. We pride ourselves on knowing a great pizza and the one you get at Quadro is easily the best in Ayia Napa. Order the Pizza Quadro and you will be amazed.

My good lady loves a steak and their steak Diane is yet another masterpiece from this kitchen. All of the food comes with complementary bread and dips. Their olive dip is pretty amazing.

Solomon and Elena run this restaurant along with the head waiter Andreas and they know what good food and good service is really all about. Mike and the other staff are so friendly and courteous that they make your meal become a real dining experience.

Do not miss this if you are in Ayia Napa

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TheIrishRambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,059 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    821
    159
    39
    19
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Valletta, Malta
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Excellent food except for the pasta as it was a bit over cooked, they have the best pizza in Ayia napa with friendly service at very reasonable prices!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank bambina08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Personal Touch and Exquisite Food”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

By far, this place offered the complete dining experience. Simply amazing food (Fillet Beef with Pepper sauce is my recommendation) and truly wonderful service.

We tried Sage (which was great) but the service wasn't as good - a bit arrogant in my opinion.

We tried others - Abacus is pretty good.

No place hit the mark like Quadro!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mtm990553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best Italian in Ayia Napa”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We were one week in Ayia Napa and we visited Quadro three times. We loved the atmosphere, the food and the excellent friendly service of the restaurant. We will definitely recommend Quadro to our friends. It's a real Italian kitchen with fine wines and tastefully Food. A must place to go for dinner when in Ayia Napa!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chinguirito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“delicious mediterranian and italian cusine with relaxed atmosphere”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

This restaurant, placed in the city center of Ayia Napa is a good opportunity to end the day with a delicious meal in a great atmosphere. The waiter are all very polite and qualified. On top of that, they are attentive and present the meal in the best way.
Even persons with high standards will enjoy their stay at Quadro.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eklesiast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quadro also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Quadro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing