We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pasta”
Review of Quadro

Quadro
Ranked #6 of 213 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pasta”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Amazing food and really nice service. The pasta was delicious and so was the strawberry mojito. My boyfriend (21) and I (18) ate there two evenings during our week in Ayia Napa. Much calmer and nicer than most of the restaurants in the city.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stockholmstjejen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,054 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    817
    159
    39
    18
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
England
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fabulous food, service and value”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

This was the only restaurant in Ayia Napa we returned to during our stay and both times had a fantastic, high quality meal with excellent, friendly service. Travelling with 2 teenage girls we found challenging to find a restaurant that kept everyone happy, but Quadro proved the exception, with all of us having clean plates at the end of the meal and everyone having thoroughly enjoyed their meal.
Overall great food, value and service. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PAS_Surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Loved the mojitos, with different flavours, and they do great steaks. The choice of food is endless and the attention you are paid is second to none when you are there. Worth the visit. We went back 3 times staying over 2 weeks.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tania S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent restaurant!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I had carbonara, but it was with colourful penne, delicious bacon and amazing mushrooms! Husband had pizza which was perfect too. We shared the trio of desserts which were perfect, plus a free Baileys.

Toilets were to coldest I’ve been in here – amazing air con 

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anna3467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pissouri, Cyprus
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wonderful Italian food”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We went to this restaurant after reading the reviews here and we thought the food was superb, the service attentive and the owner could not do enough for us.
The only slight drawback is that it is set on a busy road with quite a bit of passing traffic.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RobPissouri_Cyprus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quadro also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Quadro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing