We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jello Cafe Restaurant

Jello Cafe Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 204 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe, Mediterranean, European, Central European, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Larnaka District, Cyprus
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

Very good restaurant with very high standards and reasonable prices..very nice food and very good service..we will visit again

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank savina12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    90
    37
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great surroundings quite shocked value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

First appearances are always key firstly my husband and I would like to compliment the staff for great service and the food was fantastic we visited in January and found the atmosphere great a chilled relaxed evening in fact we ate here three times during our stay I found the cost really good for the quality of food a general feeling of good food good service and a definate hit with us really worth a visit even during the lunch time nice sandwiches and wraps my husband even said it's the best steak he's had in Cyprus to date and we've been holidaying here for 11 years twice a year

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Protaras, Cyprus
Level Contributor
51 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

Great food at a great price. We are visiting the cafe almost every weekend.
Service and staff though is not as good as the food.

It worths a visit

Helpful?
Thank Nexuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great service and excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

Lots of imported beers and great food. During daytime there is a special price for cocktails and beers which is great :-)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vixz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
64 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Very nice place. Ultra modern and good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

Visited Ayai Napa last week. Knew it would be quiet but not that quiet! Jello was only one a handful of places open. However, it was really really good. We went once for lunch, a couple of times for dinner and once for just a dessert and a drink. Huge portions – especially if you order any of the pasta dishes. I had a chicken tikka wrap one afternoon which came with salad and chips and I couldn’t finish it. Their seafood risotto was nice as were their burgers and home made coleslaw & tzatziki. The milkshakes and desserts were impressive. Service could be a bit slow at times but we weren’t in a hurry.

Everything was spotlessly clean and the décor is incredibly modern and fresh. Worth a visit – bring extra Euros though. A little bit expensive but worth it in my opinion.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bunglingidiot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jello Cafe Restaurant also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Jello Cafe Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing