We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food going”

Blueberries Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #12 of 210 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Family run restaurant established 30 years in 2013,renovated this year,little of the beaten track,not on a main road position,but away from all the traffic and noise.We use top quality fresh ingredients and we do our best to make you feel welcome,comfortable and relaxed,we love to hear your comments good or bad(please tell us if some thing is not ok and we will put it right) as for us the customer is most important and we want you to come back and become one of our regulars.
Clowne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best food going”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Best food I have had in year very good food and I would go back there again and again
nice place where it is

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 88willbend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    448
    61
    21
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The only place to eat!”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

This should be rated #1 in Ayia Napa as the food is always deliciously made and Chris, John and staff always make you feel very welcome.
look forwarding to visiting again very soon!

I recommend the Chicken Marsala, literally to die for! (I can almost taste it now)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank V12kks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stockport
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“All great food ”
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

Always visit this place on the first night of the holiday. Food always exceptional and the staff are great. Great choice menu. Would recommend

Helpful?
Thank StockportLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Shane and Caroline on her birthday”
Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile


the bes

Simply the best garlic steak I have ever had Loverly friendly staff and great food what more do you want we visit at least twice in our holiday each year and will continue to do so

Helpful?
1 Thank Maggie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“lovely restaurant great staff and excellent food all in one place”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We went here for the first time with friends just before Christmas, for out of season it was fairly busy on a week night, it didn't take long to see why, we all ordered different meals they all came out at the same time not bad for a table of 10 and all cooked to perfection, you could taste it was cooked fresh all the sauces were home made not out of a jar or processed, with it being Christmas I had to have Christmas pud and brandy sauce they were both home made and the brandy sauce was to die for, all the portions through out or table were plentiful, the staff were very attentive and we were regularly asked if we needed our drinks topping up.
The restaurant is a bit off the usual Napa stomping ground in a built up residential / private rental area which is a good thing, we would imagine in the summer it would be nice to sit outside to eat with out the usual Napa visitors streaming by shouting and screaming, if you have been to the strip you will know what I mean, if you haven't it is an experience in the height of summer.
If you do try this restaurant which I would recommend it would be better to walk there or get a taxi, there is very little parking in the area we were fortunate we were out of season and parked just down the street.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spikethebeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blueberries Restaurant and Bar also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Blueberries Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing