We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
132
27
9
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
132
27
9
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet beautiful hotel blu hotel impressive reception area fantastic pool area brilliant facilities hair salon sea view lobby bar rooms are modern welcome drink breakfast was amazing halloumi nice balcony up to date checking in tea coffee
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned after a weeks stay at this stunning hotel. There is nothing negative to say, for a new hotel we thought there may be a few teething problems, but it is run to perfection.

We booked late and saw this hotel and decided to treat ourselves. Bedrooms are ultra modern, my husband likes Tech gimmicks and the lighting/tv Tech was great entertainment for him. Loved the bedroom, bathroom and our balcony, no need to upgrade with stunning views from what looked like ever room.

All staff were very friendly, breakfast choice amazing with s fantastic outside eating area. We didn’t eat here in the evening as so many small Greek restaurants in the area, and when in Greece I like to eat Greek food.

I could go on and on about how good it was, but all reviews are praising this new hotel. Well done and keep it up, we will be back

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Timberscombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConstantinosVictoras, General Manager at Nissiblu Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests

Thank you completing a guest review following your recent stay with us.

We are glad to hear that you found the staff and service to be excellent. As with all guest feedback, we have shared your comments with the team, and they have been gratefully received. The Kitchen and breakfast teams were especially proud of the mention you made about your breakfast.

On behalf of all the staff here we hope to be of service to you again soon.

Kind regards

Constantinos Victoras
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came on Sep. 13th and has one more week at this remarkable Beach Resort.
It opened its dørs in Spring this Year, and what a marvel of design and good taste it is, not to mention the use of the latest technology in all rooms.

Most important for us very Senior guests is room comfort, good beds and food.
This Resort has it all.
The kitchen Chef most have been recrute for his ability to create the most fantastic meals not to mention the variety of dishes. It would please any Gourme.

The staff, well you won't find a better one. Pleasing and helpful around the clock.
The Pool is big enough to please 600 guests, in or out of the water, and the sun is shining very day. You can't ask for more.

We shall return next Year at this Marvel and at the same time. We highly recomend you
to consider giving yourself the luxory of this Resort. You won't be dissapointet.
ENJOY
Susanne & Jan

Room tip: Any room at tis Resort
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConstantinosVictoras, General Manager at Nissiblu Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests

Thank you completing a guest review following your recent stay with us.

We are glad to hear that you found the staff and service to be excellent. The Kitchen chef and breakfast teams were especially proud of the mention you made about your breakfast and food quality.

On behalf of all the staff here we hope to be of service to you again soon.

Kind regards

Constantinos Victoras
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When you enter into the hotel it smells Lovely! Wow beautiful decor and smells great
The entire resort is beautiful and well maintained.
I’ve only had breakfast at the hotel because my friends and I were out daily at the beach and downtown during the night for dinner. But the breakfast was wonderful! So many options and so delicious.

The spa was very nice as well. The girls and I had spa day which was so relaxing. One of my friends even got her nails done at the spa. And they did a very good job with her gel manicure. She was very pleased with her services.
I only wish the pool didn’t close at 7pm. The pool closes once the lifeguard gets off. No lifeguard no pool! That sucks lol
My friends and I are beach goers during the day. And pool people at night
So we only were able to be at the pool for 30mins. And when the lifeguard gets off. He wants everyone out of the pool lol

The beach is walking distance. I suggest getting their early! It gets very crowded and it will be hard to get beach chairs and an umbrella. You will have to walk very far down Nissi beach for a chairs. But overall beautiful beach! The water is crazy pretty
Crystal clear water

FYI laundry service is crazy expensive! Like I’ve never seen prices that high ever lol
I get laundry services while on travel but not with NissiBlu. You won’t be able to afford it.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZsaZsa24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConstantinosVictoras, General Manager at Nissiblu Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

Thank you for staying with. We appreciate your feedback. The pool should close at 6 but we leave it open for an extra hour. After 7 pm, it starts getting dark and for safety reasons, we can't leave guests swimming.

We hope to see you soon again for another wonderful holiday.

kind regards
Constantinos Victoras
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is beautiful seen from the beach. Rooms are modern, with a beautiful view, you can control the lights, the air conditioner from the TV. Prompt room service, very friendly waiters. The food was very tasty, you can choose to eat a la carte in two restaurants inside the resort. A nice pool bar, many places to have a drink in the evening. In the basement there is a spa, with a pleasant appearance and good result. A big and nice pool, you can exit to a nice beach, with blue and warm water, maybe a little to crowded.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alinG4304BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConstantinosVictoras, General Manager at Nissiblu Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star rating review with Trip Advisor community. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards
Constantinos Victoras
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are just back from a wonderful stay at the Nissi blu hotel. We have been to Nissi beach before and were excited to return and try out this new hotel - from the moment we arrived we were blown away with the beautiful decor and lovely reception staff, greeted with a glass of champagne and a warm welcome. The room was beautiful and had the most amazing sea view (room number 360) It was clean, spacious, very nicely decorated and supplied with shampoo etc. The bed was really comfortable and we slept well every night with no disturbances.
The restaurants were great, again beautifully decorated, warm and welcoming staff and the food was excellent! Plenty of choices at breakfast for everyone, lunch at the bistro was tasty and we had dinner at the buffet one night which was also tasty and had a large selection. The lobby bar was comfortable and stylish with attentive staff, having someone playing the piano was also a nice touch!
The pool area did not disappoint either, plenty of sun loungers, clean and a large pool.
The hotel is within walking distance to a large supermarket and lots of bars and local restaurants (pretty much every one of them is worth a try if you like fresh Cypriot/Greek food!) and about a half an hour walk into Aiya Napa town centre, although there was always a taxi available outside of the hotel for those that don’t fancy walking.
We can’t wait to return to the Nissi Blu and can’t recommend it enough, nothing bad to say about this new hotel at all!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank leigh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConstantinosVictoras, General Manager at Nissiblu Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guests

Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback on the Trip Advisor community forum. Your excellent review of our hotel, team members and facilities is very pleasing to read; we are all really glad that you had a great holiday with us at the NissiBlu Beach Resort and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards

Constantinos Victoras
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews