We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Romantico lunch”
Review of Esperia

Esperia
Ranked #152 of 207 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Scenic view, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Luzern
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Romantico lunch”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very nice , romantico. We eat Fisch , octopus, was Good, but we aspect to see more Fisch. Many Fischerboots but not too much kinds of fraich Fisch.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlexLuzern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    29
    8
    14
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hertfordshire
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Relaxing Family Lunch”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We were staying outside of town in an all inclusive hotel so rarely ate away from the hotel, but we are glad we chose this restaurant for lunch having been on a morning boat trip from the harbour. The restaurant is located overlooking the harbour and I would assume it is equally as good in the evening.
We ordered a variety of starter size mainly seafood dishes to make up our lunch which we thoroughly enjoyed.
Good staff, great service and lovely food.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gladallover69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Lobster”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

This restaurant was recommended by a friend & it was well appreciated. Everything from the welcome to the service was fantastic. The food was fabulous, lobster was fresh & cooked to perfection. Scampi & prawn cocktail was the best we'd had & what you would expect from a seafood restaurant right on the picturesque harbour. My husband had steak with pepper sauce, I'd tried it and was very tasty & tender - he was very satisfied with his steak. Will return on my next visit to Ayia Napa :0)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank kellwooders76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Cosy place by the harbour”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

The view is great, just by the Ayia Napa harbour. The food was aslo very good and a lot of food it was,a bit expensive, but definitely worth the money. The staff was very nice as well and we felt more than welcome!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicolina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buzau, Romania
1 review
“very nice blue crabs”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

A traditional greek taverna near blak pearl ship in the harbour. In the water are swimming mediteranian fish and multicolore crabs. The nicesely crab ever sew it was blue on.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gheorghe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Esperia also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Esperia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing