We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food !”

Koralli Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #20 of 193 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $61
Description: Koralli Seafood Restaurant is located on Makronissos Bay in front of Asterias Beach Hotel and offer a modern variation of traditional Mediterranean and Greek Seafood based dishes, fresh Seafood & Lobsters from our display as well as Seafood platters.
Restaurant details
Description: Koralli Seafood Restaurant is located on Makronissos Bay in front of Asterias Beach Hotel and offer a modern variation of traditional Mediterranean and Greek Seafood based dishes, fresh Seafood & Lobsters from our display as well as Seafood platters.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

We visited Makronissos beach and we had our lunch here at Koralli and i just want to tell you to try the octopus because it wad the best dish we had here in Cyprus ! :) also very friendly staff and very good services.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank simonab22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 365 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Really an amazing location directly in the beach. The grilled shrimps were tasty and the mussels were good too. The service is acceptable. Nice relaxing place to visit. The traditional sweet with Anari cheese is delicious must try absolutely...

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank HA12014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

We didn’t want to spoil our appetite for dinner so just shared a calamari starter and small (!) Greek salad. Both were delicious, the portions big and the service was good. Would definitely recommend, we were just sorry that we weren’t in the mood to eat more!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank tarac119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

We were entitled to one visit each week of our stay which we took advantage of. The waitress, Maria,extremely attentive and spoke excellent English. The food was good but not outstanding. Excellent Wine List but a touch expensive for the "Decent Stuff". I would definitely revisit.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SAPPER514975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We visited this restaurant as a guest of my friend Suzanne Cranmer who is the Wedding Planner at the Asterias Bach Hotel.
The setting was stunning and the staff so genuinely friendly and attentive.
The table was laid stylishly with crisp white linen.
We ordered the salmon which arrived beautifully presented and served with locally sourced fresh vegetables.
The meal was absolutely delicious and definitely the best fish dish I’ve eaten in a long while.
We definitely give this restaurant a 5* eating for location, presentation, customer service, wine choice, freshness of food, taste of food
We highly recommend you visit yourselves to experience what a delight it offers.
Thank you for a memorable evening.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DeennaB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Koralli Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Koralli Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.