We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Her kommer vi gjerne tilbake.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ayia Napa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sunwing Sandy Bay Beach
Ranked #34 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rommeme i 2. etasje har mer lys og luft og "oversikt".
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gkaa091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

366 - 372 of 380 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TO_HAOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank Mats R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vi gillade bottenvåningen så barnen kunde leka på gräsmattan, välj en lägenhet en bit ifrån poolområ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nordican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SwedenSweden123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mamma31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.3 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#9 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,583 reviews
1.2 mi away
Olympic Lagoon Resort
Olympic Lagoon Resort
#5 of 102 in Ayia Napa
2,838 reviews
1.3 mi away
Melpo Antia Hotel Apartments
Melpo Antia Hotel Apartments
#36 of 102 in Ayia Napa
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Vassos Nissi Plage Hotel
Vassos Nissi Plage Hotel
#28 of 102 in Ayia Napa
221 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aktea Beach Village
Aktea Beach Village
#48 of 102 in Ayia Napa
332 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kaos Hotel Apartments
Kaos Hotel Apartments
#59 of 102 in Ayia Napa
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunwing Sandy Bay Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunwing Sandy Bay Beach

Address: Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus (Formerly Sunwing Resort Sandy Bay)
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Ayia Napa
#15 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#16 Spa Hotel in Ayia Napa
#17 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sunwing Sandy Bay Beach 4.5*
Number of rooms: 360
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to one of Cyprus 'best family paradises.' Sunwing Sandy Bay Beach is one of the most popular family hotels in Cyprus. It has six pools, which includes three children's pools. The nice pool area has something for everyone. There is also a water slide, which is guaranteed to become every kid's favorite hangout during the holidays. All apartments at the Sunwing Sandy Bay Beach have been renovated in 2014, and in the spring of 2015. The low buildings at Sunwing Sandy Bay Beach provide a great feeling of a quiet Greek village. In Fino Restaurant & Grill and La Tasca we served Mediterranean flavors and international dishes. In the evenings, you can relax with a refreshing drink in the Lime Bar, while enjoying our professional stage shows. In our Fitness & Spa, you can choose from a wide range of fitness classes and beauty treatments, plus you can work out in our gym or outdoor gym for free. We have also our Lollo & Bernie Mini Land for children's activities plus our Teen Lounge for children over 8 years. Free and fast Wi-Fi available in all rooms and public areas. Sunwing Sandy Bay Beach is located in a quiet area, directly on the sea. Outside the hotel there are restaurants, pubs and souvenir shops. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sunwing Resort Sandy Bay Hotel Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing