We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una struttura ospitativa incastonata in un contesto artistico eccezionale”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bevagna
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Il Chiostro di Bevagna
Ranked #3 of 16 Bevagna B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrico V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
There are newer reviews for Il Chiostro di Bevagna
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 108 of 145 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FamFasanelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cavallari A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank denisVenezia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandrocchiaVenezia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Kalliope11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lidivina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bevagna hotels
0.2 mi away
Residenza Porta Guelfa
Residenza Porta Guelfa
#1 of 8 in Bevagna
310 reviews
0.9 mi away
IL Poggio dei Pettirossi
0.0 mi away
Hotel Palazzo Brunamonti
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
B&B Porta Perugina
B&B Porta Perugina
#7 of 8 in Bevagna
17 reviews
1.0 mi away
Agriturismo Etico Le Grazie
4.5 mi away
Agriturismo La Casetta di Chiara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Chiostro di Bevagna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Chiostro di Bevagna

Address: Corso Giacomo Matteotti 107, 06031, Bevagna, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Bevagna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Bevagna
Price Range: $66 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Il Chiostro di Bevagna 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Il Chiostro di Bevagna is in the heart of the town of Bevagna next to one of the most beautiful "piazze" (squares) of Italy. It welcomes itsguests within the ancient walls of a Domenican convent, where it is still possible to admire XIV century frescos in the cloister. In the year 2000, the convent was transformed into a comfortable hotel catering to theneeds of a modern tourist, yet without forgetting the warmth of a genuine and homely welcome. Upon arrival the house hosts Fabio and Stefania enjoy sharing a drink with their guests. The hotel has fourteen rooms and can accomodate up to 35 people. All rooms are spacious, quiet, and full of light, with a view over the green hills of Umbria, have private bathroom, colour T.V. and telephone. All rooms are non-smoking. Smokers however are welcome to use the porticos in the cloister. We offer a luggage valet service.Guests are kindly asked to come back within midnight.The hotel also has an elevator, and one room is equipped for people with disabilitiesFor a list of our prices please visit us on: Prices include service, taxes and a generous Umbrian breakfast served on the suggestive terrace of the cloister.Agencies are granted a 10% discount on our prices, and payment will be requested at the time of the departure. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Il Chiostro Di Bevagna Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing