We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“terrific (back in 2009)”
Review of B&B Porta Perugina

B&B Porta Perugina
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Porta Perugina
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Bevagna
Reviewed January 5, 2014

They are very low profile (web site 'under construction', hardly any hits on Google) but given the review of a stay in June 2013 still in business.

We had a perfect stay in May 2009 (web form only lets me input stays of less than a year ago). 2 Ladies running the B&B, one Dutch, one Italian, very hospitable. Half of a renovated medieval building now in use as a dentist practice and B&B. Renovation of 2009 was superb. Great view from our room, great breakfast, good location for day trips in Umbria. Recommendable, we'll go there when in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 17 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donald34567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank Bealvis 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank greta844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Rocco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sono tutte molto belle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FrancoMezzena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank morkya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bevagna hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Palazzo Brunamonti
0.2 mi away
Residenza Porta Guelfa
Residenza Porta Guelfa
#1 of 8 in Bevagna
312 reviews
1.0 mi away
IL Poggio dei Pettirossi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Agriturismo Etico Le Grazie
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo Ristorante Casa Cantone
0.1 mi away
Locanda Spirito Divino
Locanda Spirito Divino
#4 of 15 in Bevagna
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Porta Perugina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Porta Perugina

Address: Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi 4, 06031, Bevagna, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Bevagna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Bevagna
Price Range: $71 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your B&B Porta Perugina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Porta Perugina Bevagna, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing