We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un'oasi nel deserto”
Review of La Roccia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
La Roccia
Ranked #35 of 41 Hotels in Lampedusa
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank smorselli1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (172)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 172 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rikyriky87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramingo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank federica i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laroccia_lampedusa, Direttore at La Roccia, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koalina83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lampedusa hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Blu & Green Villaggio Club
1 mi away
Hotel il Faro della Guitgia Tommasino
1.4 mi away
La Rosa dei Venti
La Rosa dei Venti
#2 of 41 in Lampedusa
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel O'scia
Hotel O'scia
#5 of 41 in Lampedusa
275 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Sole
Hotel Sole
#10 of 41 in Lampedusa
273 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel i Dammusi di Borgo Cala Creta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Roccia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Roccia

Address: Strada di Ponente 84, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Islands of Sicily > Lampedusa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 41 Hotels in Lampedusa
Price Range: $50 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Roccia Holiday resort and campsite is located directly on the southern coast of the Island of Lampedusa.The resort offers various possibilities for your stay .We have our little stone cottages based on the traditional stone constructions of the island called “ dammusi” these can accommodate two or three people together or the larger ones can accommodate a family of four. Other than that we can offer chalets and mobile homes . All these types of accommodation have en-suite bathrooms with showers and hot water , kitchen facilities and verandas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your La Roccia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing