We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sicher noch zu verbessern .....”
Review of niXe Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
niXe Hotel
Ranked #16 of 47 Hotels in Ostseebad Binz
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ellen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 56 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BHGW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zieri77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stefan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank armerHund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schoenesding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DragonT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ostseebad Binz hotels
0.3 mi away
Travel Charme Kurhaus Binz
Travel Charme Kurhaus Binz
#1 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
269 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Binz
Grand Hotel Binz
#3 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
159 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Am Meer
Hotel Am Meer
#2 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ceres Hotel
Ceres Hotel
#6 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
235 reviews
0.7 mi away
nymphe strandhotel & apartments
nymphe strandhotel & apartments
#13 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
77 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa Belvedere
Villa Belvedere
#5 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to niXe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about niXe Hotel

Address: Strandpromenade 10, 18609 Ostseebad Binz, Rugen Island, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Location: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Rugen Island > Ostseebad Binz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ostseebad Binz
#11 Luxury Hotel in Ostseebad Binz
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Ostseebad Binz
#13 Spa Hotel in Ostseebad Binz
Price Range: $122 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — niXe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
niXe is a remarkable Villa, located directly at the beach promenade, which we have restored for you with all of our heart. This magnificent Art Nouveau building from 1903 has been playing 'Sleeping Beauty' for years and has finally woken up and is now presenting itself in a new glow. After the profound renovation with extensive attention to detail, you will now find 16 pretentious Suites & Junior Suites, equipped with modern technology and high-end design furnishing. Our charming SPA area with steam bath, sauna and whirlpool will put your mind at rest and help you find the relaxation you desire. We offer a variety of classic treatments and tailor-made wraps featuring local ingredients like chalk. The niXe team will pamper you with heartfelt service and ensure your experience will be a memorable one, ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your niXe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
NiXe Hotel Germany/Rugen Island - Ostseebad Binz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing