We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Charming Property in Quiet Area with Fresh Air Around” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lesquin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Moscow
Level Contributor
123 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Charming Property in Quiet Area with Fresh Air Around”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

Not in Lille properly but on a car it's very convenient being 5 min drive to the centre and has free parking. No noise or any sound disturbance at night as rooms are facing not highway (which is close) but fields.Breakfast area has huge windows where rabbits play in the fields, lovely.
Staff are great & nice. Only 1 issue: they charge your card by/from Novotel somehow so your bank statements doesn't say Ibis Styles which is confusing.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    201
    49
    17
    12
See reviews for
100
131
40
134
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Knottingley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2013

Stayed here for 5 nights Ocotber for an exhinition in Lille at the Grande Palais. Great location short drive to the centre and to the train station. Its a little bit futurist and clinical decor for me but rooms were clean and tidy. Lacked drinks making facilities within the room itself but this could be done in reception. No restaurant but ypu can purchase a microwave meal and heat in reception. On the first night my luggage wasnt accessible and the hotel managed to get me some basic toiletries and were a great help organsing taxis etc. I would stay agin for business but not really my sort of hotel for pleasure.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

This is a lovely little hotel for a nights stay before you fly off. It's quirky and fun. The decor is modern and young with bean bags and funky colours. Spacious too, nice to have an ensuite with a bath and a full size one at that and a shower enclosure, the toilet is separate too. The staff are very courteous and efficient;and in particular on this night as there was a problem with another hotel close to us and a large group had to be checked into the ibis last minute. There is no bar area to speak of just the small lounge area around the reception desk that serves drinks. There is also no restaurant in the hotel just vending machines with snacks and ready made meals your can heat in your room but the receptionist informed us of a lovely little restaurant that was a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Breakfast was continental and did the trick

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Caz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

we we on our way to Avranches area. This was a perfect location for a stopover. We had a familyroom with enough space for the four of us. Great Shower and bath, good blackout curtains, no-noise-windows (so a good nights rest!)
Breakfast included in the price. Choice was basic but very good. Fruits, drinks, breads, drinks:
all in all a very good choice!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RJB267450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lesquin
0.3 mi away
Novotel Lille Aeroport
Novotel Lille Aeroport
#2 of 4 in Lesquin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Why Hotel
3.7 mi away
Ibis Lille Centre Grand Palais
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Novotel Suites Lille Europe hotel
4.6 mi away
Campanile Lille - Euralille
Campanile Lille - Euralille
#1 of 3 in La Madeleine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 363 reviews
2.9 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade
Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand...
#1 of 13 in Villeneuve d'Ascq
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport

Property: Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport
Address: Impasse Jean Jaures, 59810 Lesquin, Lille, France
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Lille > Lesquin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lesquin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast + unlimited WIFI included in all rates at the 3-star ibis Styles Lille Aéroport hotel. The hotel has 73 very spacious and modern rooms measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m²) with air conditioning, perfectly suited for business trips or family stays. It is ideally located 2 minutes from Lille airport and there is a shuttle service between 5:30am and 10pm (except weekends and public holidays). Close to the A1, you are 10 minutes from Lille center and the Stadium Pierre Mauroy. Bar, dining options and free car park ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Lille Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing