We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evening Dinner”

LABEL Crepe Bistro ( Port-Cergy)
Ranked #1 of 73 Restaurants in Cergy
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $34
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

We happened upon this place by chance. Having noticed a local young family having dinner we decided to give it a try. Turned out to be a lovely place with a pleasant atmosphere and extremely friendly staff. It was our first time trying savoury crepes. They were delightlightful. A real enjoyable evening!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank kkh120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 214 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

Both crepes, savory and sweet were amazing. The staff was super nice, they tried hard to understand our English and please us. You won’t regret!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Simone M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our meal as the food was a bit different and the staff very friendly. It was good to walk round the marina area before having something to eat. The atmosphere in the restaurant was relaxed and by the time we finished it was quite full.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank hillfieldjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LABEL Crepe Bistro ( Port-Cergy) also viewed

Pontoise, Cergy-Pontoise
Pontoise, Cergy-Pontoise
 
Beauchamp, Val-d'Oise
Cergy, Cergy-Pontoise
 
Pontoise, Cergy-Pontoise
 

Been to LABEL Crepe Bistro ( Port-Cergy)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing