We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Pension Kristall
Ranked #9 of 120 Lech B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

We stay 7 days and was perfect.
Unbelievable breakfast, Mr Richard was always very gently the Hotel is really super clean, for who want to go skiing is perfect.
Good ski storage nice shower. Really perfect
Just 2 ore 3 minutes from lift.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank Marcello s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 30 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2013

Very nice hotell and very helpful personell!
Serviceminded personell that offers what the hotell has to offer without you have to ask. Gets what you need to have for washing your bike, after a long and dirty ride. :-)
Could have had a better Internetconnection, only availible where you eat your breakfast.
Have have no pool or fitness, but a nice little spa with a sauna.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J_Holgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

In January we stayed in this very nice 3* hotel in a central but quiet position less than 5 minutes walk from the ski lifts. The room was comfortable and the service excellent and friendly. Very good breakfast buffet. Superior to many 4* "Garnis" we have stayed in. The hotel does not do evening meals but we enjoyed eating at the Monzabon and other local restaurants.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank abseits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2011

My Husband & I had a wonderful stay at Kristall Hotel Pension. Richard and family are charming and Richard speaks perfect English & is so helpful & friendly. The location is great & close to the Ski runs and restauants in Lech.( All so central). The house is spotlessly clean & so are the bedrooms & breakfast area. The breakfasts were delicious & the family & staff so friendly - excellant service.He also offers advise as the the type of food & restaurants we enjoy for the evenings & made all the bookings for us.
Richard advised us which ski runs & areas to use depending on the time of day & the weather which was a great.
We highly recommend Kristall Hotel Pension

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zialeigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Deluxe Zimmer und Comfort-Zimmer sind gleichermaßen zu empfehlen!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank RuediWalther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lech hotels
0.3 mi away
Aparthotel Filomena
Aparthotel Filomena
#21 of 53 in Lech
50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pension Schneider
Pension Schneider
#1 of 120 in Lech
55 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Plattenhof
Hotel Plattenhof
#34 of 53 in Lech
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Brunnenhof
Hotel Brunnenhof
#39 of 53 in Lech
63 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Anemone
Hotel Anemone
#47 of 53 in Lech
40 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kristiania Lech
Kristiania Lech
#24 of 53 in Lech
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pension Kristall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pension Kristall

Address: Anger 284, Lech 6764, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Vorarlberg > Lech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 120 B&Bs / Inns in Lech
Price Range: $129 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pension Kristall 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Pension Kristall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing