We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely”
other traveler has booked this property
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool Mediterranean Sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool
Mediterranean Sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sant Vicent de sa Cala, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Margot Z
Amsterdam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed October 12, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful and peaceful place. Ana is a very relaxed, flexible and warm landlady. Please ask her about Sebastian for a lovely massage on the rooftop. We'd love to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheeba10
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing, peaceful and beautiful place!”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here on our honeymoon, it was fantastic. Great for a good variety of nearby beaches, supermarkets, restaurants etc - everything you need is accessible within a short drive. Host Ana is welcoming and lovely. Very peaceful location, with beautiful scenery. We wish to return for another stay - we didn't want to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rafael r
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place in Ibiza”
Reviewed February 7, 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful house, quite, close to a nice beach, excellent views, very nice owner who give you good tips on what to do in Ibiza. We will come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camacho_1...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“contact with nature in a paradise, without the noise and crowds”
Reviewed January 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2011

It is a well maintained home located on a mountain from which you see the sea. It is away from major highways. Calm and quiet. Spacious.
I really liked the front porch and terraces from which at night is only a starry sky.
Very wax there is the beach Benirrás and Dahlias market that still retain their flavor hippy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace that permeates the environment
Liked least: some mosquito at night
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabriela6...
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best place in Ibiza”
Reviewed May 18, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We spent one week in the house, and was the best option. It is situated in a quiet beautiful surrounding, in one of the best areas of the island. Ana, the owner, makes everything to make you feel at home. Breakfast is just great and we had a marvellous holidays

Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InesitaBA
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2018
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario. Ha sido un verdadero placer vuestra estancia en Hacienda Ses Caletes. Agradecemos el cuidado que habéis tenido con la casa y sus instalaciones. Nos alegra que hayáis disfrutado de este mágico rinconcito de la isla de Ibiza. Aquí tenéis vuestra casa para cuando queráis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Agradezco mucho tus palabras, Teresa. Vuestra presencia aquí fue placer. La casa la dejasteis impecable. Me alegro mucho que la disfrutarais. Espero, sinceramente volver a veros!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing