We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique and fabulous - family run - great food and surroundings”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Ristorante Pineta Country House
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Campodonico
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 2, 2010

I will be returning this August for the 7th time with my Italian grandson (now 10 years old) and my son---3 generations---I can't rave enough about the food---home style and fresh and always accommodating . There are wonderful places to visit nearby for day trips or you can enjoy the beautiful mountain setting of the Olympic size pool
There is an old world charm to the surroundings and the people that is a rare find in this day and age
You will feel welcome and cared for ---like being with family

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mvenantini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 191 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2010

I booked 3 rooms in March for 4 night stay in May and paid 300 euro depost only to get an email 4 days before i was due to arrive telling me they were cancelling my reservation because they "had another group of guests that had suddenly got bigger!" After numerous promises to refund my deposit, I finally got it after a MONTH by disputing the transaction with VISA.

Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
6  Thank Dickie2909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 69Drums69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marco g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Antonietta32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Isabella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Camera 48 vista colline e silenziosa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank si182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campodonico
10.3 mi away
Hotel Borgo Antico
Hotel Borgo Antico
#4 of 10 in Fabriano
178 reviews
12.8 mi away
Hotel Le Grotte
Hotel Le Grotte
#1 of 2 in Genga
588 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hotel 2000
Hotel 2000
#2 of 10 in Fabriano
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Residenza La Ceramica
Residenza La Ceramica
#1 of 10 in Fabriano
96 reviews
10.2 mi away
Relais Villa Fornari Hotel Ristorante
7.7 mi away
Janus Hotel
Janus Hotel
#5 of 10 in Fabriano
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante Pineta Country House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Pineta Country House

Address: Localita Campodonico di Fabriano 102, 60044 Campodonico, Fabriano, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Fabriano > Campodonico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Campodonico
Price Range: $82 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ristorante Pineta Country House 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the pine forest of the Umbria / Marche, in a panoramic position 650 meters above sea level risesRestaurant in the Hotel Pineta Country House Campodonico town about 15 km from Fabriano ...Three generations of the family of the man they chose to devote his time and enthusiasm to this activity .."Just relax and rejuvenate us means living in harmony with nature".The popular restaurant will delight your palate with dishes particularly well ... Location of Hotel Pineta immersed in a beautiful valley in the heart of Marche, to visit areas of high cultural interest such as Gubbio (only 30 minutes), Frasassi, Fabriano, Matelica, Assisi,Sassoferrato, Monte Cucco, Riviera del Conero, etc. .. ... OPEN ALL YEAR! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Ristorante Pineta Country House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing