We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Views - Beautiful House - Everything You...”

Review of 15 Cooran Court

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
j0hnmelb0...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Views - Beautiful House - Everything You Could Want”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

From the stunning views over the canal to the amazingly well equipped house what more could we need or want. The house has an incredible master suite with stunning water views down the canal, what better way to wake up in the morning. The whole family loved the kayaks, SUP's and pool table. The kids of course loved the PS4! Room for the grandparents! Short walk to Hastings Street but the kids played in the pool and on our own little beach.
Great house, had a ball - we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charged us for items that were already damaged”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

BE WARNED! They obviously make their money by charging for damage that customers didn't do! For example, when we arrived, the tops of the some of the cues had been glued back on (obviously intentionally), and hence broke with first use. Now they are trying to charge us for NEW pool cues. Also, they said we cut the kitchen bunch and put a substantial mark in a wall. Ridiculous. Not only that, they charged our credit card without asking us first and and sent us invoice/photos.

I would be weary of staying here and using R&W Real Estate EVER again. How to ruin a holiday.....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2017
Dear Nicole,
Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.

We manage a number of properties for different owners and we are tasked with not only securing bookings but also making sure the properties are well looked after and not damaged.

Most guests are respectful of the properties they book, but where there is damage to properties as a result of the guest’s actions, our policy is to make a charge against the guest’s security deposit. You will find this is a common practice for accommodation providers, and a variety of other business such as car hires companies, equipment rentals, etc.

All of our properties are checked after each guest departure and prior to each arrival to ensure the holiday property is in ‘guest ready’ condition before each arrival. As such we are able to monitor the ongoing condition of the properties we manage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Noosa hotels

aggi-t
rye, victoria
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Brilliant place to stay with family and friends”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

With five bedrooms and three bathrooms this waterfront property is great for extended families or a group of friends, although there might be a fight for who gets the master bedroom! At first, it seems that you are a little isolated from the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street but a short walk away is Quamby Place which has excellent restaurants, a corner shop, bottle shop, takeaways and importantly a ferry stop. The property itself is very well equipped, with two lounges, snooker table and all the space you need for a great stay. Outside there is a small pool which is fully fenced as is the the waterfront which gives peace of mind for those with small children. There's also a large table, barbecue and plenty of seating to enjoy the views. There are a couple of kayaks and two paddle boards for guests' use. The only negative is that we didn't get the afternoon sun which meant that in June it was a little chilly outside in the evenings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing