We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our night here!!”
Review of Zachary's

Zachary's
Ranked #70 of 334 Restaurants in Noosa
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Loved our night here!!”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

was in Noosa on holidays for a few weeks and was running out of choices and came across Zachary's. What a great find, especially if you are sick to death of the usual fine dining and prices that Noosa offers.
The service was great and the drinks and cocktails were excellent value. The bartenders were knowledgeable and it was good to not have the pretentiousness in the staff like some of the other finer establishments in the area.
I had the duck pizza and added blue cheese and my partner had the meatlovers pizza which were both some of the best pizzas we had had in a long time.
Coupled with the busy atmosphere and that they could also accommodate our baby was great. Prices are very reasonable and we would definitely be back for Easter when we have holidays here again!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Miapeders83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    174
    39
    35
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Byron Bay
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food great price and fun atmosphere”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

This place is always good. Great pizzas, salads and nice friendly staff. If you want to chill out its the place to go

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank RexieByronBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quick, casual lunch”
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in for a quick, casual lunch and was pleasantly surprised to find good pizza. Vegetable pizza was a standout with very fresh toppings, nothing from a can here. Cold beer on tap and reasonable prices, what more can you ask for?

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

We visited in December as it always seemed busy here and we thought it must be good. The decor was quite average and we had to wait a long time for our food. The pizza was quite nice but my husband and I couldn't understand the fuss as to why so many people went there when there are so many fabulous restaurants around. Nice for a change of dining but probably wouldn't go back

Helpful?
Thank LA22Sussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice pizza”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

It was a nice pizza, which I ordered in the afternoon for a certain time as they are really, really busy. It wasn't ready so had to take up space in the small waiting area. But it was okay.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zachary's also viewed

 
Noosaville, Noosa
 

Been to Zachary's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing