We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pancakes”
Review of Season Restaurant

Season Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 334 Restaurants in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $42
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great pancakes”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Good breakfast here - my kids loved the pancakes. The service was efficient and we would definitely go back again.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank anneliemc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,012 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    560
    312
    91
    33
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
242 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“*****”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Another of our favourites. Situated on the boardwalk at Laguna Bay this restaurant is a favourite with tourists and locals. Absolutely delicious food. Oysters Tempura are sinfully good, salmon cakes are our favourite, prawns in wonton wrappers are outrageously good. Staff are always welcoming and friendly. Everyone wants to sit at the front tables overlooking the sea but they are mostly set as tables for two because of the restaurant shape. Make a reservation if you're after a front table. Good wine list. Lovely casual atmosphere. Children most welcomed.
Five star restaurant.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank ontheroadsince73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Just lovely”
Reviewed January 15, 2014 via mobile

Best meal we've had in Noosa. Service was great and they were accepting of a rather noisy group of kids chatting across two tables. everyone loved their food - adults and kids alike. Would thoroughly recommend!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank DrOpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Bistro: Perfect location”
Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

We come to season once every few years when we are in boost. It never disappoints. Solid bistro food, with fresh local twists, great service and views to die for. A true institution on Hastings Street.

Helpful?
Thank ConstantTraveller4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Seasons is one of Noosa's best!”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

I can always rely on Seasons to produce a great meal with great service. In 10 years I've never eaten a bad dish at Seasons. Breakfast, lunch or dinner.

service is always with a smile.

Perfect location and great food!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kalfeldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Season Restaurant also viewed

Noosa, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Season Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing