We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Way To Start The Day”
Review of Season Restaurant

Season Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 334 Restaurants in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $42
Cuisines: Seafood, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Fantastic Way To Start The Day”
Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

Had breakfast at Season this morning with my family and left extremely happy. My wife had the salmon & asparagus dish and I had bacon & eggs - food was fresh and cooked well. Kids very impressed with their pancakes, large serves lucky for me as I got to finish them off once the kids were full. Plan on ordering my own tomorrow! Service & coffee - A+
Highly recommend

Helpful?
Thank BradS75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

998 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    553
    308
    89
    32
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Canberra
2 reviews
“Thank You Season!”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We ate here a few nights ago with our friends who are Noosa locals, and they said this place was a must while we were in town. They were so right! Great wine list with a good range of wines by the glass. Staff were friendly and knowledgable. Food was amazing, the four of us shared a selection of entrees so we could try a bit of everything. The pork belly was a real stand out for me. Main meals were a healthy size. I had the lamb rack and it was cooked perfectly, absolutely delicious. Restaurant was very busy and a little loud but to be expected this time of year.

We had a fantastic evening......... THANK YOU SEASON

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcoola, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Looks inviting but looks aren't everything”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Stuffy atmosphere,no fans,Garlic and chilli pizza burnt and had to be remade,3 mooloolaba prawns overcooked ,unripe peaches on the poorly prepared salad of lettuce leaves turning pink at base. This was once one of my favorite restaurants, had a few dissappointing meals here lately but this was the final one here for us .On a plus the staff service was good.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JulietteAtTheBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dissapointing”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

The tempura oyster starter was utterly unrefined, disgusting oily batter.

Main meal - vegetarian peach salad was unripe peaches, rock hard.

Cockroaches spotted twice on walls.

Very pricy for nothing special.

Will not recommend at all.

Real shame as the setting and staff service were amazing:(

Need a new chef/ to send chef to local competitors....

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AnnelieArno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Couldn't resist coming back and we weren't disappointed.”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We had breakfast here on our last trip to Noosa and loved it so thought we would try dinner. Have just had the best night out. Great food, excellent service and a lovely relaxing location. You have to have the seafood antipasto - this is a treat. Desserts are just the best in town. Thank you again.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melly1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Season Restaurant also viewed

Noosa, Sunshine Coast
 
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Season Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing