We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
Ranked #49 of 140 Specialty Lodging in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We stayed at the Noosa Pacific for the first time earlier this month having been recommended by a friend. We certainly weren't disappointed!
Our apartment was a river view apartment on the first floor and as soon as we walked into the room we felt at home. Immaculately presented with all the amenities you could wish for.

A great location, with very friendly staff who were pleased to help with anything we needed. You dont need anything else for a relaxing holiday! We will be back for sure.

Room Tip: River View on a high floor
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndrewHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
There are newer reviews for Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 193 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2012

Thank you to the staff at Noosa Pacific. From the moment I rang to make the booking, to the end of our stay, the staff were so helpful and polite but not intrusive. This is the perfect place to stay as it's a short walk to the cafes of Noosaville and not too far to Hastings street. We only left the premises for dining out and boating because we had everything we needed - spacious apartment, good size kitchen, river at our doorstep, boat moored on the jetty, kayaks for hire, the pool and spa and not to forget the picturesque view of the river. The newspaper daily was a lovely touch. Cost is a little on the higher end, but it is Noosa and you pay for what you get. There is peace of mind knowing your belongings are secure with the excellent security system in place.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Floss70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

Great staff, rooms, facilities and location. We will return!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kemangindo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Very nice apartment with fantastic views over the Noosa River. Well equipped, clean apartment with comforfortable beds and well appointed, modern bathrooms. Good on site amenities including the beachfront pool and BBQ area. Off season so incredibly quiet during our stay and pretty much had the place to ourselves. Short walk to local restaurants and take aways and about 20-25 mins to the centre of Noosa and the beaches. A short drive to the local supermarket and bottle shop.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2012

Noosa Pacific is ideally situated between Noosaville & Hastings St, a 15-20 minute walk either way. Lots of cafes & restaurants in either direction.
We like staying in apartments, you can spread out more & do self catering which works well with a family. Our apartment was well equipped with everything we needed.
Great position on the beautiful Noosa river, with plenty of water activities available, including fishing. Easy to hire a boat just up in Noosaville.
The sauna & spa were excellent... love a good "hot" sauna. Great pools & BBQ areas!
It's also a great area for cycling...!

Room Tip: There are 2 apartment blocks, so if you want river views request the front apartment. There isn'...
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jane_beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

This 10 day stay was what we believe excellent value for money. The property in in the middle of the Hastings St and Gympie Tce precincts so you get the best of both worlds with a short hop to each area by car or walk (Hastings would take 20 mins to walk so maybe car to get there). Pools are great and the children had a ball. Some apartments for this money you would really notice the lower standard but not here. You know you are not at the Sebel but there is a real sense of nice surroundings here for a value price.

Only suggestions would be a few more spots to hang towels and it is tricky to get to the bath taps when bathing children as there is a fixed piece of glass that is really tricky to get you arms into if you are not actually in the shower. Not sure if all apartments have that issue as I'm sure they are all slightly different and if that's all I can find to moan about you can see this must be a good option.

Room Tip: Room 55 in the garden area as you are right above the pool to keep an eye on the kids from your room...
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

We have stayed many times at Noosa Pacific and love the location and peace out of the rush and hurry of Hastings St. We love the ground floor apartments especially No 19 as it is easy for my husband to launch his new stand up paddle board. No secure storage if we are on upper levels - maybe this could be looked at as we were warned that there had been several thefts from the carpark and also the beach area out front of the apartments. We will be back and recommend regularly to friends and family.

Room Tip: Unit 19 middle on ground floor with garden access
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.1 mi away
Skippers Cove
Skippers Cove
#35 of 140 in Noosa
97 reviews
0.1 mi away
Culgoa Point Beach Resort
0.6 mi away
Colonial Resort
Colonial Resort
#3 of 41 in Noosaville
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Munna Beach Apartments
Munna Beach Apartments
#7 of 41 in Noosaville
110 reviews
0.5 mi away
Montpellier Boutique Resort
Montpellier Boutique Resort
#8 of 41 in Noosaville
255 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rimini Holiday Apartments
Rimini Holiday Apartments
#1 of 41 in Noosaville
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

Address: 24 Munna Cres, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 140 Specialty Lodging in Noosa
Price Range: $150 - $370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort offers stylish self-contained apartment accommodation with your choice of Waterfront apartments and penthouses which offer magnificent views over Noosa’s waterways or the casual comfort of our Garden Side apartments set amidst landscaped tropical gardens. The resort offers all the facilities you could wish for on a holiday escape including a private beach, heated pools, spas, saunas, gymnasium and a full size tennis court.Separate facilities for each complex, shared full size tennis court, access to private beach if staying in Gardenside complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing