We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$196
View deal
Priceline$196
Expedia.com$196
Tripadvisor$196
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com$196
Travelocity$196
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveler rating
353
21
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
353
21
1
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 377 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Our hosts were most welcoming and made us feel right at home! We were after a relaxing laid back getaway and that's exactly what was delivered. The breakfasts were so delicious and were certainly a highlight as well as the 3 course dinner in our package. The gardens were also an added bonus and had it been summer, we would have taken advantage of the pool as well.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BonnieD1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2017

Dear BonnieD1975
We are so glad you felt welcome and at home here! We love making our guests feel like they never want to leave and many come back here for that very reason, so the praise you have given us is greatly appreciated. Glad you could take advantage of our great value Getaway Package it certainly is becoming very popular - thanks again! All the best Renate & Roberto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

A beautiful place to stay. A lovely room, pretty surroundings, water features, excellent home cooked breakfast with fresh eggs from their chickens and wonderful hosts. Can highly recommend a stay at Noosa Valley Manor.

Room tip: All rooms are good
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JimDon17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2017

Dear JimDon17
It always gives us such great pleasure to read reviews that are sincere and warm. Thank you for your kind words and validation for our business and what we do. Please come back to get some more! Thank you, R&R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Having selected Noosa Valley Manor to host the lunch at the end of our recent Magical Mystery Tour, we couldn't be happier. Our hosts, Renata and Roberto, were an absolute delight, welcoming us all into their charming home, a wonderful colourful eclectic mix, and then inspite of delays, provided a beautifully cooked Italian lunch. The perfect venue to soothe the somewhat tattered nerves of those who participated in the run

Room tip: This small boutique B&B has four very similar bedrooms, all lovely
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2017

Dear Lyn
Thanks so much for making the effort to write a review for Noosa Valley Manor. Roberto & I are very grateful and we are thrilled that your event was a sucess. We had such fun catering for you and making sure everyone got looked after. Thanks for deciding to come to us, it was a pleasure! Good luck for this year! R&R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

We were blessed to experience the wondrous layers of delight at this beautiful B&B. Having already shared the delights as a gift to valued staff we finally experienced the amazing hospitality of Renate and Roberto ourselves. From the welcoming greeting on arrival, the beautiful room and visually delightful and colourful artistic residence nestled in a beautiful evolving garden we knew we were going to relax and unwind and recharge both body and mind. We booked for both dinner and following breakfast for the first night and didnt hesitate to rebook for the next. Roberto's skill in the kitchen and variety of dishes can not be translated to paper, but even those who are less open to less traditional food combinations will quickly be a convert to his artisan creations from local produce and the gardens bounty. Dont be afraid to ask for dietary changes it's not a problem. Disappointment will be yours if Roberto cannot tantilise your tastebuds.Wine and beer are available but you are welcome to bring your own.
This lovely home is a short drive from Hastings street if you would like a wander to gaze at shops, visit the beach or walk through the national park a golf course is nearby if you would like the game and it,s magnificent surrounds.
Guilty of staying in traditional accomodation I could easily become a B&B convert after spending time with this wonderful couple in their home. Renate enjoys creating the nest to allow you to relax at night, her love and ability to share colour and texture will delight the senses.Spend time gazing at the artwork and wandering the garden or relaxing with a book on your patio.
Our biggest regret was leaving but we look forward to returning in the future and sharing the experience with friends as will you.
Thankyou Roberto and Renate for sharing your home,and especially your warmth and kindness.

Room tip: If you would like a princess experience the canopied bed is beautiful or the Honeymoon suite will offer privacy and beauty
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Twiddle64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2017

Dear Twiddle64
We are so thankful for your generosity. It means a great deal to us as a small business to have the acknowledgement of genuine guests. Thanks for sending all your gorgeous staff to us - we are thrilled that you had the chance to get here as well. You deserve it! As you know, we work tirelessly to make the garden beautiful and we place alot care and attention into the food we lovingly prepare - so glad yougot to try it. Please come back again - it would be great to catch up! Love Renate & Roberto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

From the moment we walked into this beautiful home and were so warmly greeted by Renata and Roberto we knew this was a very special place.
The decor, the art work, the lovely tranquil garden and the exceptional hospitality - this is one "out of the box"
The breakfasts were divine and the evening meal Roberto served us was superb.
We needed a break away - Noosa Valley Manor was everything we could have hoped for.
Thank you Renata and Roberto - just wish we didn't live so far away.

Room tip: The end room (on the north side) is lovely
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bindy291
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2017

Dear Bindy291
We are so grateful that you took the time to consider a review for us. It means alot to us when guests who have relished in our service and genuine care take the time. Thank you. I hope that it helps others to consider some time away in a place that is full of love. We appreciate what you say and we too, wish you did not live so far away!! Thanks again, R&R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews