We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat
Nearby Hotels
$212
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$263
$235
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
$230
$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
$240
$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Blue Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
$156
$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
$198
$171
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
304
19
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
19
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful hostsgourmet breakfastfreshly laid eggsbircher mueslibed and breakfastgorgeous gardenswarm hospitalityr rtwo nightssunshine coasthome away from homeother guestseumundi marketsliving roomaway from the hustle and bustleshort drivefantastic stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 326 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We just had our perfect wedding at Noosa Valley Manor - as always Renate and Roberto were the perfect hosts, the venue absolutely wonderful, the food divine and the day will live in our hearts forever. Renate even fixed a wardrobe malfunction with my dress and made me laugh in the process!! Thank you wonderful people, my guests and us - the bride and groom had an amazing time, and we will be back again and again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful :)
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Dear Diane
Firstly thanks for finding us to celebrate your birthday and then deciding to have your lifetime experience at our place! We absolutely treasured every moment of the event, from planning and chatting over tea, to emails and giggles about all the things that happen when you are preparing to marry! We are both honoured and thrilled to have opened our home to your close friends and to prepare a wedding banquet for you was the icing on the cake! So glad that you had a great time, there is a lot to be said for intimate spaces of love and tranquillity and we know that we have one here that's open for sharing. Thanks for sharing your marriage with us - it's really special. Come back for your Anniversary! Love R&R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We can't say enough about this fantastic place, the food, the service, the setting is second to none. Reneta & Roberto were the perfect hosts and made the whole group feel at home. We will be coming back to stay again I can guarantee that. It was the best weekend my wife and I have had since settling in Australia two and a half years ago.

Reneta & Roberto BRAVO YOU!

Steve & Velma Allan xx

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

I never get tired of saying thank you - as it really means so much to us when our guests are happy! Not just when you are here visiting us and enjoying yourselves, but long after when you reflect on your experience and you get a chance to write a review. Thanks so much, it was really such an amazing thing to host the special wedding for Di & Lloyd and great to meet you both. Come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We can not rave about this place enough. Reneta and Roberto are the perfect hosts, nothing is ever too much trouble and everything you would ever need or even wish for are done to perfection. From the beautiful surroundings,the luxurious bedrooms to their home cooked organic 5 star meals, you will be blown away by the service, love and attention they give to all. In the past year we have stayed at their beautiful B&B 5 times and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for our time away from the everyday stresses of life. If you need to get away from everyday life for even just a night, indulge your senses and your heart and stay with R&R, you won't be disappointed. And don't bother going out for dinner, dine in as the food is exquisite, very reasonably priced, of course absolutely plentiful and not to mention you don't need to drive home afterwards. We are already planning and looking forward to our next visit!! xoxo Bruce & Suzy

Room Tip: The luxury King suite is our favourite room.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear Suzy
You are so sweet and generous with your appreciation. Thanks so much for taking the time to write - I know its a great help for people when they are trying to decide whether they should spend their time and money at our place. You are testimony to the fact that you should!! Given that you have been here 5 times and we have not even been operating a year yet! Thank you so much for supporting us, for generously returning and bringing family members, and of course making sure it remains a space that you and Bruce can truly relax and be pampered in. We love taking care of you and attending to your needs.

It goes without saying, but we really appreciate it and we really look forward to seeing you back soon. Love Renate & Roberto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

We just LOVED this place! It was a feast for all the senses and the warm welcome we received was a tiny taste of the hospitality to come!
First morning we met our host in the garden with freshly laid eggs in one hand and picked herbs in the other; the two-course breakfast was divine; so much love and attention to detail and yet somehow they appear to do everything effortlessly! I think my husband was a tad embarrassed about my moaning after every mouthful! Even my piccolo latte was without a doubt the best on the coast.
The collection of mementos from Renatta and Roberto's travels around the world
create a homely feel whilst stimulating much conversation. We loved the abundance of quiet cosy spaces to retreat to. I loved drifting off to sleep to the subtle smell of a rose placed lovingly next to my bed. we couldn't fault it. our only regret from our stay is that we didn't have dinner there! We got away for much needed quiet time sans enfant, and what we experienced was far more than we could have hoped for. Thank you so very much R&R and we WILL be back soon! Mille grazie for the parting gift of herbs ~ our kitchen now smells nearly as good as yours ;)

Room Tip: our room was the closest to the communal area and it was still very quiet so I guess go for the décor that most appeals! we had trouble deciding :)
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArzuUnelCleary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear Arzu
We are so glad you are a local and that you decided to come and stay. Thanks. It means a lot for us to support and look after the community so when you booked we were simply thrilled. Now you shower us with praise in a review - that also means a lot and helps many people decide on their travel choices. Your appreciation of your time with us is very generous and we both were really touched that we could spend some time with you and your partner as you enjoyed relaxing in our space! Next time you must stay for dinner - it will be wonderful to see you at Noosa Valley Manor again. Love R&R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Just one romantic night in Noosa over the weekend with my wife getting away from the city. Absolutely great hospitality from R&R. Excellent room and pleasantly surprised by the high quality 3-course dinner. The personal attention to all guests make you feel at home instantly. We love to come back and hope to stay longer.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank okapoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoosaValleyManor, Owner at Noosa Valley Manor B&B Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Dear Okapoh

Amazing! Your quick romantic visit was just gorgeous by the sounds of it!! We loved meeting you both, it was fun and inspiring and thanks for sharing a moment in your life with us. It was great that we could make an impromptu romantic dinner for you and of course having some time to relax and not rush in the morning was great. Thanks for your generous words, we really appreciate it and hope that you come back and stay longer. R&R x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews