We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buffet Breakfast”

Arcuri at RACV Noosa Resort
Ranked #38 of 346 Restaurants in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $35
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Savour fresh local produce under sunny skies or glittering starlight. Arcuri restaurant has both indoor and outdoor settings and is open for breakfast and dinner. The day begins at Arcuri with the sun sparkling on the lagoon pool. Guests may choose to order a la carte or from the selection of fresh pastries, fresh fruit, cheeses, salmon, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages, mushrooms, tomatoes, toast, fresh honey and more. Breakfast is a relaxed affair available until 11am. Children 12 and under enjoy a buffet breakfast free with every full paying adult. Dinner brings together classic grills such as eye fillet with dauphinoise potatoes alongside modern classics such as crispy-skin duck breast, roast lamb rump and innovative vegetarian offerings of wattleseed and goat’s cheese souffle with beetroot puree and more. Arcuri is open for breakfast and dinner. Reservations recommended. Arrangements can also be made for private events and special occasions.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Fantastic value for money with an assortment of fresh fruit including mangoes, strawberries, kiwi fruit

Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny C, Manager at Arcuri at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Dear Lisa M
I am delighted to read your positive feedback on the Breakfast Buffet.
In January alone we will serve over 4000 guests breakfast at the Resort, and I am glad you too were able to experience our amazing Breakfast Buffet.
We look forward to seeing you again for a delicious breakfast, hopefully in the near future.
Kind Regards
Danny Cannon
Food & Beverage Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

128 - 132 of 149 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2014

We had the January 3 course special for $39 which was very reasonable. I ordered pan seared calamari with Asian style salad, Grilled Salmon and Chocolate and Raspberry Tart. The entree was a bit salty and the dessert a bit dry but the salmon was nice. Good dining option if staying in the resort.

Thank _TravelBuggas_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny C, Manager at Arcuri at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Dear TravelBuggas,
I was pleased to read your recent review on Arcuri .
We have found the Highlights menu to be very popular given it changes monthly , using the best local and seasonal ingredients.
The chefs appreciate all feedback, and I am glad you were able to enjoy a good quality meal , without having to leave the resort.
Kind Regards
Danny Cannon
Food & Beverage Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Located at our resort, with good views over the pool and terrace area, Arcuri restaurant was clean and staff friendly. The menu held a good variety, but overall we were a little dissappoint by the service and quality of food.

Thank COrrell83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny C, Manager at Arcuri at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Dear COrrell83
Thank you for rating Arcuri Restaurant after your recent visit. We value all feedback and will do our best to continue to improve our offering based on feedback such as yours.
We hope to see you again in Noosa in the future.
kind Regards,
Danny Cannon
Food & Beverage Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Wow, Wow, wow, this restaurant is truly spectacular. We had Christmas Day Buffet here, also Breakfast Buffet and A la Carte meals, each and every time the food was spectacular, the service was great. Fresh Ingredients, Interesting and Innovative Food. A must try, even if not staying at the Resort, check this restaurant out.

Thank Sneeky76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny C, Manager at Arcuri at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Dear Sneeky76
Thank you for providing positive feedback from your experience at Arcuri Restaurant.
I am very pleased to read that you had a number of terrific meals with us over several days, whilst staying in Noosa.
I have personally passed this onto both the chefs and the team in the restaurant too. We are having a great Summer, and this kind of feedback keeps us all smiling.
Kind Regards,
Danny Cannon
Food & Beverage Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Excellent in every aspect.

Service was 1st class as was food.

Well done RACV, the Noosa Outrigger could learn a lot from you !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennydot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny C, Manager at Arcuri at RACV Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2013

Dear Jennydot,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope to see more of you in 2014.

All the best for the Festive Season.

Danny Cannon
Food & Beverage Manager
RACV Noosa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arcuri at RACV Noosa Resort also viewed

 
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Tewantin, Noosa
 

Been to Arcuri at RACV Noosa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing