We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Noosa retreat - close to all the action...”
Wonderful sunsets.  Newly renovated apartment, front row position exclusive Little Cove.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wonderful sunsets.  Newly renovated apartment, front row position exclusive Little Cove.
Fruit platter breakfast on your deck overlooking Laguna Bay and Little Cove.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Wonderful sunsets.  Newly renovated apartment, front row position exclusive Little Cove.
Fruit platter breakfast on your deck overlooking Laguna Bay and Little Cove.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Perfect Noosa retreat - close to all the action but far enough to be peacefull”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My husband and our 8 month old son recently travelled to Noosa for our first holiday with our little one and Bayona 1 was perfect.

The apartment is perfectly located in between Hastings St and the National park so it's just a short stroll to both. This location also means that it's far enough away from all the hustle and bustle so it's nice and quite.

The apartment itself is perfect set up with everything you need with lots of special touches like freshly ground coffee, port and chocolates, beautiful plush towels and little surprises ( they left a lovely story book in the room that my son was to sleep in).

We spent a lot of time in the apartment as our little only likes to sleep in his cot so on sunny days we relaxed on the deck and listened to the birds and watched the water glisten through the trees whilst he was sleeping and stretched out on the comfy couches on the few days that it rained.

We cooked all our dinners in the apartment and the kitchen had everything we needed.

We would highly recommend this apartment to any one travelling to Noosa.

The only difficulty we had was that we had to manuver the pram up the stairs to the apartment and it was a bit tricky down the first part of the walking track to town so next time I'd just leave the pram at home and stick to the carrier.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juliaandm...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A restful attractive holiday retreat!”
Reviewed December 17, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Perfectly situated for the National Park, Little Cove and Hastings Street ! The sliding glass doors bring the bird song and sunshine right into the home....!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The living area and balcony
Liked least: no wifi, no insructions for TV/DVD
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment. Amazing location.”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The photos did not do this apartment justice. It is directly across from Little Cove beach which is definitely where you want to stay in Noosa. It is a 5 minute walk to Hastings Street and 5 Minutes walk to entrance of National Park. The apartment is spacious, very clean and has everything you need. I highly recommend. Thanks Leigh.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hdp63
Byron Bay, Australia
1 review
“Peaceful, quality accommodation”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Wonderful sunsets from this well-located unit set in a perfect location with ease of access to all Noosa has to offer. Quick and clear communication from managers making stay straight forward. A wonderful unit with all the touches to make a stay comfortable. Would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Smell of cleaning products on arrival
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lne1234
1 review
“Spacious, peaceful, and the perfect location!”
Reviewed July 4, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What an amazing getaway. The apartment was so spacious and had everything we needed for a more than comfortable stay. Located in a perfect quiet area, complete with ocean views and a sun-lit balcony. It was only a two minute walk down to a secluded beach, and just a few more steps to Hastings St and Main Beach. The easy access to walking tracks made for a peaceful morning walk complete with ocean views - we even saw a whale passing through the bay! I can't wait for my next holiday at the Bayona unit one. We will definitely be back soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Reviewed May 23, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peregian Beach
Reviewed May 12, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing