We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb location, facilities and staff!”
Review of Little Cove Court

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Little Cove Court
Ranked #88 of 140 Specialty Lodging in Noosa
Reviewed August 16, 2013

We are a family of 4 (2 teenage sons) and spent a week there in July. Fabulous multi level apartment ( apt 4) with plenty of space to all find a quiet place if we wanted that. Ex fully equipped kitchen and bathrooms ( master bedroom had a huge spa bath), and own laundry. Lovely view across to the cove thru the bush. Plunge pool for warmer days perhaps ( sadly weather wasn't great while we were there). A short walk to beach, and lovely shops and cafes. Rented a car and got around easily. Thanks to management for being very friendly and responsive. Highly recommend this place!

Room Tip: Apartment 4 had pleasant view and was pretty private. Loved the sound of the waves, and the lively b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank family4ofus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 34 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2013

We first stayed at Little Cove Court, 30 years ago. After years living overseas, we returned recently for a one week holiday. We booked Little Cove Court out of nostalgia, and expected the building to be showing its age. Quite the contrary. It has been maintained in immaculate condition, and the units have been refurbished to a very high standard. We stayed in unit 12, very private, stunning renovation, but only book this if you can manage the 5 floors of stairs needed to get to it. Only down side was a stale smell that permeated the unit when the air con was not running. We also looked at unit 4, also done to a high quality, and while its not as private, it is easier to get to with only one set of steps. On site management team were friendly and effective, and contributed significant to my excellent rating. Overall the stay exceeded our expectation, and we will make sure that having rediscovered this gem, we will return often.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CBHK88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

On site management. Great apartment. Very clean. We'll maintained. Very friendly. Lovely walk to Hastings street even with a 3yo and a baby in pram. Glimpses of the surf and a procession of surfers. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnKonTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

My husband and I want to keep Little Cove Court to ourselves! We found this place a couple of years ago and have stayed three times in two years. We've stayed for a week each in apartments 4, 8 and the beautiful penthouse apartment 12. Of course, 12 was the best, but out of 4 and 8, I'd go for 4. 8 was a little too overlooked (we didn't realise that until we stayed in 12 and could see straight onto 8's pool).

This place is the bomb for access to Little Cove Beach for swimming and surfing. It's got an okay break, but last month for the entire week the sea lice were just too much and I had to be satisfied with the balcony plunge pool. My husband braved the sea lice for hours each day, but I think they're there to stay now... It's been getting steadily worse for Noosa.

Apartment 12 is just totally beautiful. The living is on the top floor and while the information on the website does imply okay for 2 couples, I wouldn't want to be the other couple staying in the smaller room - only if it was free. It's just too small - and the sound of the air conditioner is just too noisy in that room.

We'll of course be back - we're from Brisbane and only stay here when we have a week off and are heading to Noosa.

Mark and Zuzannah are wonderful and always attentive.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank urbandesigner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We spent a week at Little Cove Court from New Years Ever 2012. We love Little Cove, and these apartments didn't disappoint. Our apartment was on 3 levels with our own pool. The apartments are surrounded by lush gardens and we had our own goanna and water dragon (the kids called it chook) that visited each day. The location is perfect, 5 minutes walk to Noosa National Park and 5 mins to Hastings Street. Across the road is Little Cove beach which is gorgeous and so relaxing to spend time at. The caretaker Mark is fabulous and happy to help wherever. We didn't want to leave and will definatley be back. Next time we would stay in an apartment higher up to get better views of the beach.

Room Tip: A higher apartment will give a better view of the ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mintiewhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

We stayed at Little Cove Court for 4 nights in October. This was a real find. Our apartment was large, split level and beautifully furnished, with stunning bathrooms. The location at Little Cove is perfect, only 10 min walk from Hastings Street along the boardwalk. The apartment is across the road (local road but can get quite busy at weekends) from Little Cove beach and has a filtered sea view. You could just walk across the road in your swim gear. I loved to go to sleep to the sound of pounding surf. It is also next to Noosa National Park. We loved Noosa and would definitely recommend these apartments.

Room Tip: All apartments look lovely. Check the website for one that suits you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank northerngirl50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Little Cove Court and hope to return again soon. The Apartments are an enjoyable stroll from Hastings Street, Noosa Beach and the National Park. An ideal peaceful location with beautiful views. There are various apartments so check out the website or talk to Mark about which would suit you best. Our apartment was clean and comfortable and the pool was great. Mark and team were very friendly and helpful. Many thanks.

Room Tip: All the apartments have great outlooks and lots of lights with floor to ceiling windows in the livin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Memmum21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.0 mi away
The Cove Noosa Resort
The Cove Noosa Resort
#66 of 140 in Noosa
86 reviews
0.3 mi away
On The Beach Noosa
On The Beach Noosa
#30 of 140 in Noosa
164 reviews
0.5 mi away
Maison Noosa - Luxury Beachfront Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#6 of 10 in Noosa
538 reviews
0.3 mi away
Saks On Hastings
Saks On Hastings
#70 of 140 in Noosa
102 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tingirana Noosa
Tingirana Noosa
#22 of 140 in Noosa
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Little Cove Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Little Cove Court

Address: Little Cove Court 2-4 Pandanus St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 140 Specialty Lodging in Noosa
Price Range: $218 - $509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Little Cove Court 4.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Little Cove Court - where the forest meets the sea. Little Cove Court is perfectly situated at Little Cove Beach between Noosa's Hasting Street and the world famous Noosa National park. Explore Noosa's natural environment, take a trip up the north shore to Fraser Island the world's largest sand island, soak up the sun on the pristine beaches or take a walk through the national park and see the Koalas. The holiday Mecca of Noosa is one of Australia's most sophisticated holiday destinations. With it's unique secluded location it perfectly combines nature, boutique shopping and stellar restaurants all within walking distance of Little Cove Court. Our Little Cove accommodation has a variety of two and three-bedroom fully self-contained ocean view apartments and penthouses. Some apartments have their own private plunge pool and large balconies perfect for enjoying views across Queensland's stunning Laguna Bay. The resort also has a heated pool for guest's enjoyment. Little Cove Court is a family-run resort offering personal service committed to the care and attention of our guests. Please accept our invitation to let us help you make the most of your holiday in Noosa. Sandi, Lydia, Mark and the team at Little Cove Court ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Little Cove Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing