We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Italian”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ipazzi Ristorante Italiano - CLOSED

Ipazzi Ristorante Italiano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $29
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Perego, Italy
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Italian”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Best Italian on the Sunshine Coast. The food was sooooo yummy and the service is so personable. Thanks Lucy! We will be back!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Filiakinslow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

317 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    226
    52
    11
    12
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and great service in a cozy atmosphere. Loved it!”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We had the pizza with Buffalo mozzarella as an appetizer, both the fettuccine and noqui and finished with a great homemade panacotta and pistachio gelato. Everything was excellent. We'll always come back anytime we are in nossa.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kiamamoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Genuine Italian quality cuisine”
Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Great pasta and pizza in Noosa Junction. Mains priced around $20. BYO only. Service with a smile also. Highly recommended in a unpretentious location.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noosa, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Back for more Yummy food!!!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We had visited Ipazzi a couple of months ago and were totally delighted by the yummy food and great setting + service. So last week we had planned to catch a late movie in the Noosa Cinemas (across the road from Ipazzi), and there was no better place than Ipazzi to have a meal beforehand! The place was busy for a thursday and we had no booking, but the staff was helpful and quick enough to organise us a table with a friendly smile and welcoming feel. What then followed was - again! - a great dining experience! We had a bottle of wine with us (the place is BYO, super!) and the garlic pizza and wine were a perfect combi. Then the tasy Bolognese Gnocchi on recommendation of the waitress shared with my partners Calabrese pizza (slightly hot salame on a thin Italian pizza base).... mmmmmmh! The tiramisu as dessert was just the perfect finish. We are so happy to have found Ipazzi in our local Noosa Junction; and we really cant say anything bad about this place, except that because of the yummy food, we totally forgot to go to the movie after all! Never mind, it was a great night out anyway!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank evaandcharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The food is simple and delicious!!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Beautiful, warm and welcoming feel w/ authentic music and candles. The food is simple and delicious!! Well worth the money paid for dinner. We'll be back very soon

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BenFlint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ipazzi Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing